We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“leisure” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Sharonville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Sharonville
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    27
    35
    40
    152
See reviews for
112
33
28
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bridgeport, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

It wont be cheap if you take home bedbugs, i have multiple bites/welts on my arms and back. I tore the bed apart and found 2 bedbugs, I didn't look any further, just got the hell out of there. When i went to check out I told the women my room had bed bugs, I showed her the welts on my arms and told her that I had killed 2. She said nothing, just took my key.

Room Tip: go someplace else
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank c b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
You stayed for four days and complained at the time of checkout. If the room was infested, you would have bites on the first day. I am a certified pesticide applicator and trained for infestation detection. I had the room inspected by the local health department and they did not find infestation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

I had a very pleasant experience. I was in Cincinnati on business and upon check in I was greeted very warmly by the man at the front desk. I needed a late check out and they were more than accommodating. Even allowed me to stay in the lobby until my business was completed. Don't expect a five star at the price you pay. My room was clean, the bathroom was clean and the TV had the channels it was supposed to have. Repairs need to be done, but what business doesn't. If you need a place to stay, and your budget is limited don't hesitate to stop, the staff is wonderful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Visable mold, musty smell, leaking fire hydrant. Had 1" gap under door, room had spiders and crickets which kept us awake all night. Pool was large but there was a group of adult beer drinkers so we didn't stick around. Additional outlet in room was by door not doing us any use. I think I would have had better sleep in car at a rest stop. Definately needs cleaning, updates, and attention.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know of your problems so we can sole them when you are here. Fire hydrant is under repair and waiting for the parts. It will be fixed by Monday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville

Property: Days Inn Sharonville
Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241-2038
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
COME JOIN US IN SHARONVILLE ---------------------------------------- convenient to I - 275 and sharonville convention center Be at a Cincinnati Reds and Bengals game within minutes when you stay at our Daysinn sharonville hotel, located near i-275. whether you are our guest for one night or an extended stay , we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. *** HOTEL POLICIES *** ----------------------------- CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME 11:00 AM CHILDREN STAY FREE POLICY Yes And Child Max Age is 17 PET POLICY ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Other pets are allowed on charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville Cincinnati
Days Inn Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing