We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
248
97
39
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
97
39
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areabasketball courthome away from homeseparate bedroomfull kitchenevening receptioneasy accessplace to staymorning breakfastmake your ownenjoyed our stayfree dinnercomplimentary breakfastlaundry roomstaff was very friendlyoutdoor poolwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Hotel was great, customer service was great also. Rooms was very clean and spacious, beds was very comfortable, complete with all appliances and silverware. Easy access to expressway, retail and dining close to hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Front Office Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope the next time you are in Cincinnati you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable. Love having a full size fridge in our room. Nice that breakfast and dinner (Tuesday - Thursday) were included. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank A3135RQlaurac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Front Office Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the next time you are in town you will consider us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Stayed there for a month and was very impressed. Housekeeping was on point. Excellent breakfast served daily. Even if its a option for a weekend stay I highly recommend it. Friendly staff and nice facility.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leonard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Front Office Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider us the next time you are in Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I just wanted to give recognition to Theresa Gennett. The sales director at Sonesta ES Suites. She has been an absolute wonderful, terrific person to work with in hosting our travel nurses at Sonesta properties. She's already helped place 2 of my nurses at sonesta properties, and they absolutely love it! Thank you so much Theresa in helping to further our business partnership, and we look forward to doing business again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Front Office Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that Theresa was able to accommodate your nurses. We look forward to having them stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed a night here. We vacation at Sonesta properties (mostly Hilton Head Island). This location is of their lower tiers, but I was impressed by their rooms. Some of the finishes are lacking compared to the better Sonesta Hotels, but at the rate they charge it is still worth the price. They just need to pay more detail to cleanliness. Some soda/dark stains on white cabinets, hairs various places, and dirty hallway in places were minor quibbles. The good was you get a lot of room for the money, nice staff and a remodeled hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but urge them to make slight cleanliness changes to really set themselves apart! I do recommend, however eat somewhere away from the hotel (outside of the good free breakfast the hotel offers) because the Sharonville restaurants in close proximity are a disaster at best, but that in NO WAY takes away from the quality of this hotel property. I recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank JJohnson24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Front Office Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We will address the cleanliness issues right away. Even though we are a lower tier Sonesta we still operate to the same high standards and we will not let this issue persist.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews