We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel to stay at”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
United States
1 review
“Excellent Hotel to stay at”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This is the first time we stayed at La Quinta Inn & Suites . We stayed here for our anniversary , we stayed for two nights . The room was EXCELLENT & VERY CLEAN . The staff made us feel very welcomed .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    161
    77
    55
    38
See reviews for
246
105
46
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
North Tonawanda, NY
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

This is the largest La Quinta we have ever stayed in -- and it showed some signs of wear, for example in the elevators. Lobby space was unusually large for this chain and nicely furnished. Rooms were on the small side. Well-maintained. Breakfast was especially generous, including sausage and eggs.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveler1037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I reserved a block of rooms for my out of town family members coming in for our wedding. The room block reservation process went flawlessly. I had never been to this hotel prior to the day before our wedding, when I checked into my bridal suite. When I had reserved my own room (so the bridesmaids and I could get ready the morning of the wedding), I asked the guy on the phone if they had a bridal suite. He automatically upgraded me for the same price as the other rooms in my block, and this 2-room suite had a jacuzzi in the bedroom about 2 feet from the bed! The place was very clean, the staff was extremely sweet saying "congratulations" at checkout and asking how the wedding/reception went. They also called up to my room phone when my limo arrived to pick up the wedding party. Very sweet staff, very good free breakfast, huge pool and great jacuzzi suites! Also, this hotel was completely packed the whole weekend. I asked the front desk clerk at checkout if that was just that weekend, but she said that no, it was like that all the time. Constantly busy. You know it's a great hotel when it's completely full! Two thumbs up!

Room Tip: I had a 2-room suite right behind the elevator and I didn't even hear it ding. I usually try to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KaceyK603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newmarket, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2013

stayed at this hotel on way to Florida.very clean and well kept inside, great buffet breakfast, pets welcome at no extra charge...terrific.We requested ground floor and we got what we asked for...near a door for our dog to get out ..great place...Outback restaurant close ..will be staying here on our trips down the 75 to Florida

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I chose this hotel for my wedding room block. I asked if they had any bridal suites as this was where I would get ready for my wedding. They upgraded me to one at no additional cost. My entire family stayed there and so did my husband, and I heard nothing but good comments from everyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kacey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharonville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The hotel was easy to access from the freeway. Was just minutes away from a number of shopping centers and restaurants; LaQuinta staff was quite helpful in giving recommendation and directions. Was about 15 minutes from Cincinnati.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This La Quinta hotel is nice, friendly and mostly clean. A Step above the average La Quinta. We definitely will be staying here again, actually on our way back North. I feel like this was a great find. Also the 24/7 coffee is wonderful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vick43833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
150 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 17 in Sharonville
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing