We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Discounts are better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Hillsboro, United States
1 review
“Discounts are better”
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Me and the wife looked online for a better price. We got a better price using our AAA and Military discounts. Made the reservations the same night of stay and had no issues at all. Great place and very accommodating. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will be going back every month.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    161
    77
    55
    38
See reviews for
245
105
46
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Penetanguishene
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We were en route to Nashville and had to shorten our first day's drive due to bad weather. We landed on this place and it was great. Clean, friendly, beautiful pool area, close to lots of the favorite chain USA restaurants. It was a lucky find!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chediinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miamisburg, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I have stayed in this hotel 4 different times. The only thing that has ever disappointed me was the fitness center. the rooms have always been clean, there are always plenty of towels, the bed is always comfortable. The selection of cable channels is good. the curtains don't "billow out" because the fan is blowing. the room is always quiet...I can't hear noises from the street or the other rooms. The alarm clock is loud enough to wake me. all in all, it's a great place to stay. but the fitness room is a little lacking in cleanliness, working equipment, and a option to watch more than the "white noise" screen on the television.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Great hotel located close to the expressway, restaurants and shopping. Large, warm pool with hot tube and large well kept rooms. Great lobby with full morning breakfast and plenty of room to sit and visit with others.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2013

this is the best LaQuinta I have stayed at and I have been in many throughout the country. The indoor swimming pool was fantastic and I was able to have my grandson over for a day of fun in the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the assortment of pillows added to the comfort.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank larryw82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We had a great time here. Hotel is super, clean rooms and excellent staff members. Very comfortable and spacius rooms. The Hotel is much bigger than expected and the breakfast area was well stocked and food delicious. The cleaning staff were very attentive and the whole experience was very positive.

Room Tip: Great choice for a Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank KIKANGELS811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I am a Front Desk Clerk at a privately owned motel in Gatlinburg, TN, and can say I wish we had their Front Desk people on our staff, particularly Keri - very friendly and professional. Great first impression and made the entire 3 night stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank M7659RRwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 17 in Sharonville
123 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing