We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent 2 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
“Recent 2 night stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel. The room was very spacious - king size bed.
I accidentally made a booking error on the dates of our stay however the Manager was very helpful and kindly arranged a excellent rate for our stay even though I actually was a no show for the dates I booked.
We did not have time to enjoy the breakfast however there was waffles, sausages, biscuits & gravy, muffins, bagels etc..
The room was very clean and modern would stay again.

gas station with convenience store and restaurants all with in short walking distance.

Thank you for pleasant stay

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank cxh2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

545 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    163
    80
    55
    39
See reviews for
250
108
46
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

I stay here 3 or 4 times a year. The rooms are clean. Quiet. The free breakfast is hot and decent options to choose from. The pool is indoors and fairly large, with a workout room nearby. Parking is abundant and the surrounding area has plenty of dining options. The staff is friendly and helpful. What else can you ask for?

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Taterx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorain, Ohio, United States
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The rooms were nice although they have double beds not Queen. There was a refrigerator and a microwave. There is a nice, large indoor pool for which they provide towels. The free breakfast buffet was awesome and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is aprox. 9 miles from Kings Island and 15 miles from Newport Aquarium. It is in a nice location.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barneveld, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Check-in was fabulous. The front desk clerk was super!! He got us in, quick and with a smile and a joke. The room was a king with a pullout couch. The pullout couch was a single, not a double as we had assumed. I know, never assume. There was not any extra bedding for this, as there was no closet. There was also no place to hang clothes. The armoire, was good for shirts at the most. Shelves would have been more helpful. There was really no maid service, we were there for four nights, only twice did we get clean towels, had to ask for them 2 times. We had brought our own garbage bags, as hotels do not often have big enough trash cans. The maid service would take one of the full bags, never all of them. Having the refrigerator and microwave was a big plus. The breakfast provided was a little weak. The only hot items were biscuits and gravy and make your own waffle. One day there was some sort of egg patty, it was too weird to even try. Not one of the better provided breakfasts. The wall paper had peeled off of the wall in the breakfast area and was left to hang. The elevators had missing panels and lights, duct tape had been used, luckily did not affect the function. Smallest hotel elevator we had every been in. The bed was comfortable. They let us use the lobby for a meeting place, as we were traveling in a large group. They went above and beyond for that, as some of our group stayed up pretty late and I am sure got loud at times. I would stay here again. It was close to everything we wanted to do, so location was perfect.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank needmoretraveltime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Housekeeping was slow in getting to our room on 2 of the 4 night stay: between 5:00 and 6:00 pm. We were told new guests were ,more important to management - compared to our 4 night stay. Otherwise, I gave this location an A+ except for the housekeeping timing.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ward J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrysburg, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I highly recommend this La Quinta Inns & Suites. Excellent mid-priced hotel that is beautifully maintained inside and out. Both times I have stayed, staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. Beautiful lobby and rooms. A variety of things to choose from for their breakfast buffet. It is in an excellent location for all the things that might bring you to Cincinnati.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dillonvale Jefferson County, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great for families, very nice pool area!!!!!!Wonderful breakfast. quick check in/out process. overall a great place to stay, close to amusement park and zoo!!!!!! would definately stay again!!!!!!!!! A+++++

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
154 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 17 in Sharonville
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing