We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, big room with plenty of work space and comfy bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Swansea, Illinois
Level Contributor
597 reviews
188 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Nice, big room with plenty of work space and comfy bed”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I was quite comfortable with the room, the bed, and the work space. Laid out differently than many Doubletrees, it worked well and was conducive to what I needed to accomplish.

The restaurant and bar area was a nice surprise. Better than most Doubletrees and the filet was wonderful.

I will stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

596 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    330
    160
    62
    28
    16
See reviews for
175
73
30
251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Stayed there 2 nights and about what you'd expect from double tree hotel chain. Got a junior suite with 2 double beds. Rooms clean and staff helpful. Sent up toothpaste really fast. Only negative was that living room TV's remote did not work.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inro41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

This was my second visit to the Double Tree in Cincinnati. The free wireless internet worked flawlessly and I was delighted with the hotel and enjoyed the breakfast. Although this was a business trip, the hotel met or exceeded all my expectations.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank BEStuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
troy, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Excellent hotel with nice size rooms. Very accomodating and nice staff. The only negative thing I can comment on is the cost of breakfast and the food. I have stayed at many hotels and always had a free breakfast in the morning that was equal to the quailty of the breakfast offered by this hotel. I was shocked that I was charged for breakfast. Other then that, Like I said above. Very nice stay though.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Excellent Hotel stay, professional hotel staff, clean rooms, restaurant very acceptable, location good, quiet stay. Cookie at check-in was a nice touch. Front Desk staff very informed on exhibits and sites around Cincinnatti area. Staff explained specials and different packages offered by Hilton hotels.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pearl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I was over charged a hold on my credit card. There is no need for you to add $170 or so to the bill. $7.50 for one shot of Jack Daniels is robbery. That is what I was charged at you bar. The food service was extremely slow at night.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMdoubletreeCVG, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hello Jody. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am sorry that you encountered a billing issue when you stayed with us. Unfortunately, debit cards often tie up a person's available balance due to the nature of the card's terms of use. I hope that you contacted us, as we are able to call the bank for you and release any authorizations right away.
I always recommend to travelers to only use credit cards, not debit cards, when traveling or using them when an additional authorization for incidentals may occur.
I hope that you choose to stay with us in the future. If I may be of any further assistance, please contact me at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowell, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Amazing and comfortable hotel. Great food and great staff! Willing to accommodate all of our youth sports rest and nutrition needs! The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. We could spread out because the rooms were oversized with plenty of space for more than 4 people. Would stay again anytime!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jenifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
3.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
4.0 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Property: DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Address: 6300 E Kemper Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-2364
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Family Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Blue Ash hotel is an award winning all-suite hotel located just off I-275 at the Reed Hartman Highway Exit (#47) in the Northern Cincinnati suburb of Sharonville, Ohio, and conveniently near the Blue Ash Business District, Mason and West Chester. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Sharonville
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash Sharonville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing