We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doubletree cincinnati blue ash”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

For the first two weeks that I was able to stay at the Blue Ash Doubletree I had the same experience with the staff being so great I wanted to put a cool enougt the waitress in the restaurant that was so great has been there for 20 years the chefs always came out and greeted the customers which is a really nice touch the sweets were great the pool could stay open a little later for business travelers sometimes get in and just want to go out and just get their body back to normal

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank bpbiggers b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (651)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

397 - 403 of 651 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

We had a very nice room with a king bed, and separate living room with a pull out couch, coffee table, and chair. There was a microwave and a stocked mini fridge. Every employee we encountered at the hotel was very polite and helpful. There is a nice outdoor pool. The breakfast set up is a bit odd. The cold breakfast comes with the room which includes toast, cereal, pasties, and yogurt. If you want the hot breakfast, it is $5,95 extra per person and wasn't anything super special. We've had the same type of food at other hotels included in the complimentary breakfast. However, we were fine with just the cold breakfast, plenty to eat and a very nice environment to eat in. Overall, we were very pleased and would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: We were there for a baseball tournament. Check to see if a large group is there during your stay and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Rooms were clean. Restaurant breakfast was very good with the add on hot buffet. Waitresses were very nice. All hotel staff were helpful and friendly. If ever in the cincinnati area again I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Our room was backed up to the courtyard with the pool and there were teenage boys making noise well past midnight. From there the doors were banging in the hallway and when we left in the morning there was trash in the parking lot. I guess that is what happens when baseball teams full of teenagers travel with parents who dont control them.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMdoubletreeCVG, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Hello Michael. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay and that your comfort was interrupted by other guests. We are actively working with our staff to ensure that this is not a problem in the future. We hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We were greeted with a King size bed and Twin pullout. Not nearly enough to accommodate a 5'10" 17 year old and a 5'7" 15 year old. Said we would be called to switched rooms. Never happened. The pool area was nice and large. A good place to have a function for a large group. The wait staff at breakfast were snotty regarding our meal tickets. Major turnoff. Maid staff was very good and accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Very nice room; Every one is nice and Helpfull; Waitress, Barman, front desk... Rooms are very nice ans clean. Breakfast, dinner and drinks are good. This place is Highly recommanded either for business or for leisure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel was wonderful. We came here without any notice and they gave us a large room that catered perfectly to our needs. Also, after leaving my book open to the page I was reading on my bed the cleaning came and not only made my bed but put my book back on the bed and saved my page. After a long day coming back to a made bed with my book with my page saved on my bed. The staff was exceptionally nice. Amazing stay for a reasonable price.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Heyy-ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Address: 6300 E Kemper Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-2364
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range: £86 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Blue Ash hotel is an award winning all-suite hotel located just off I-275 at the Reed Hartman Highway Exit (#47) in the Northern Cincinnati suburb of Sharonville, Ohio, and conveniently near the Blue Ash Business District, Mason and West Chester. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Sharonville
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash Sharonville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing