We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hebron, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Excellent night stay. My husband and I had a night out for just the two of us and chose to stay here. It was a perfect choice, we never had to leave the hotel! The hotel staff was wonderful, and the food was fantastic! I would stay just for the crab cake!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kristina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    343
    166
    67
    31
    18
See reviews for
188
76
31
259
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lorain, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We booked this hotel to accommodate our travel baseball Team, parents and supporters. The hotel was excellent and met our every needs. The Staff was polite and efficient. The Staff assisted us in setting up an evening for the Team around the pool. of course the Double Tree cookies were excellent!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank CleveTraveler011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Windsor, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Had an awesome week at the Doubletree Suites in Blue Ash. Hotel was clean, the café bistro had excellent food selection and the meals were wonderful. The freshest breakfast buffet with numerous selections. Attentive staff. Clean Rooms. Excellent value. Nice location.

Room Tip: I requested a room on the top floor (3rd) that was in the Hilton Honors sections. Awesome location...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kitty2267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Ash, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Simply put a place I'd stay anytime. Clean, well run. Love the King suite rooms. Setup nicely and beds always great there. Food was ordered via room service and was prompt, hot and very good. Location of this hotel is ideal for me avoiding congestion of downtown but central enough to get anywhere in the area easily. This is my forth or fifth stay at this hotel and I have yet to be disapointed at all including by the staff who has always been professional, curious and helpful when needed. I'll be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I wasn't expecting my room to be as big and nice as it was for the price that I paid. Extremely Satisfied! The staff was very helpful, the room was very clean, and the internet connection was at a higher speed which helped me work more efficiently remotely.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tommy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I am new to travelling for business. The suite was like a small version of home. Having the extra room removes the living out of a suitcase feel. I ate several times at the restaurant the food was good and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crestwood, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Comfortable beds, fresh quality towels, friendly staff! Great choices on the continental breakfast. Easy access from the highway to get to and from activities. Cookies upon arrival were a great touch!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
3.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
4.0 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Property: DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Address: 6300 E Kemper Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-2364
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Family Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Blue Ash hotel is an award winning all-suite hotel located just off I-275 at the Reed Hartman Highway Exit (#47) in the Northern Cincinnati suburb of Sharonville, Ohio, and conveniently near the Blue Ash Business District, Mason and West Chester. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Sharonville
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash Sharonville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing