We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Certificate of Excellence
Mount Pleasant, Wi
Level Contributor
47 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This was a very nice hotel located right near I-75. It was very easy to find. The room was super quiet on the 3rd floor facing the main road. Everyone of the staff was extremely friendly. There was plenty of food offered for breakfast and the staff kept things filled.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
We thank you for taking time to give our hotel such a positive review! With our location so close to the highway, we understand certain rooms may be nosier than others. We like to spend the extra time in ensuring that our guests get the quietest room possible! We hope you return if you are ever in the area and thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    117
    23
    7
    8
See reviews for
132
86
15
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Clean, quiet, and comfortable hotel! I really enjoyed the quality bed and bedding. Nice pillows too which is not always the case away from home. The staff was helpful and friendly. The facility offered free wi-fi too which is a nice touch. I thought the television was pretty nice too with a decent selection of channels. I really don't have any complaints and would stay here again if I were in town.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you for your awesome feedback! Comments like these encourage our staff even more to do what we do best! We do hope you stay with us if you ever return to Springboro!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This is a good, basic hotel. There are no surprises. It has a nice staff, clean rooms, and a good breakfast. It is nice to have queen beds instead of doubles that you get at some hotels. The location is great if you are traveling on I-65.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Our hotel is in a very convenient location when travelling along I-75! We hope you stay with us again if you are ever in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed here when we came to town for the renaissance festival. Despite a cold pool and no hot tub, we had a wonderful stay. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and yummy breakfast. I don't know why there's a 200 minimum character requirement for these reviews, but I just don't have that much to say.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed most of your visit with us! We're sorry you couldn't enjoy our swimming pool. Unfortunately, we were having maintenance issues with the heater during your stay. We have since then resolved the issue and hope to see you come back next year during the festival!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

The hotel was clean and provided all the services needed. Only issue was not getting two joining rooms with an inside door for access. Overall very comfortable bed with good control of temperature in room. Lobby area with TV's was clean and comfortable. Watched football game with other family members. Recommend staying at this hotel

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed most of your visit with us! We're sorry you couldn't enjoy our swimming pool. Unfortunately, we were having maintenance issues with the heater during your stay. We have since then resolved the issue and hope to see you come back next year during the festival!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Versailles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2013

From check-in to check-out, this hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in this price range. Super clean, great staff, room very clean and nicely furnished with a divine bed. Breakfast choices excellent with great service and cleanliness. Very nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marjorie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Castle, Indiana
Level Contributor
119 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Stayed in the king bed Jacuzzi room. Comfortable bed. Only issue was the Jacuzzi overhead light didn't work, but didn't report the issue. Accidentally broke toilet seat. Management handled politely and graciously. Outstanding complimentary breakfast with hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit and a waffle iron to make fresh ones with.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank KEITH D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 8 October 2013
Thank you again for bringing the maintenance issues to our attention. Those items were immediately resolved! We are also glad you enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet.
Please visit us again next time you are in Springboro.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springboro
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
5.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
5.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Springboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Property: Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Address: 25 Greenwood Ln, Springboro, OH 45066-3034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Springboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Springboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Springboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Hotel Springboro
Hampton Inn Springboro
Springboro Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing