We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“returning home from Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“returning home from Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

After a long day driving from Atlanta on I-75 we needed a good hotel to stay at. I remembered we had stayed at this hotel when it was new 10-11 years ago. It is still a great hotel. Pull-out bed could have been a bit more comfortable, and the wake-up call didn't happen, but these were addressed by the manager and we were covered by the Hampton 100% guarantee. The hotel is clean and tidy, staff is friendly and professional. We will stay there again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    116
    23
    7
    8
See reviews for
129
86
15
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JohnsonCity, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

The staff made us feel welcomed and appreciated. Each staff member went over and above our expectations including a well groomed and alert front desk attendant at 2:00 a. m. who gave us an extra blanket. it is one of the easiest Hampton Inn's we've visited since it is right off the I-75 exit. We will use this again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gettysburg, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

This Hampton location is always very well maintained inside and out. Also, the staff always makes me feel welcome and is helpful with directions, or suggestions for places to eat or visit while I am in town.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

We've stayed here twice now & will make this our layover spot when traveling from NC to Indiana. It's clean & the staff we've encountered have always been helpful & friendly. The only down side; we always have a nonsmoking room, but the entire second floor smelt like cigarette smoke. Guess next time I'll request a nonsmoking floor, if there is one. & check out Roosters down the road, good place to unwind.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ytrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermitage, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Last minute stay; allergy to chemicals used to contractor in home. Front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful. Internet service in the room was a bit strange not to mention slower than I expected. Breakfast was excellent, among the best I have experienced.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank billheath2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
We are sorry you did not receive the best WiFi experience. I am unaware of the cause and can assure that it is usually quite fast. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast! We provide as many possible items so there is a variety to choose from! Please visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfred, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

I found the front desk personnel were extremely helpful. It was late and I needed to find a place to stay. The young man who answered the phone made me feel welcome and assisted me in everything I needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
We pride ourselves on giving the very best guest service possible! Reviews like these are very encouraging to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are eager to see you return if you are ever again in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longboat key fl, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

we have stayed at this location numerous times and have never encountered any problems very clean very safe they have a nice breakfast bar which serves a very large amount of items,there is something that anyone would like. the location is very convenient to the highway , shopping and restraunts. there is a nice pool and a small fitness center available if you desire

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
We thank you for your awesome feedback! Providing all amenities to make a guest feel right at home is our goal! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springboro
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
5.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
5.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Springboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Property: Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Address: 25 Greenwood Ln, Springboro, OH 45066-3034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Springboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Springboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Springboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Hotel Springboro
Hampton Inn Springboro
Springboro Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing