We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Family of 5”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great for Family of 5”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We have 3 teenagers, and they have a room on the first floor that has 2 queen size bed and a pull out sofa. The room was twice as wide as normal, so we did not feel cramped in there at all. The little exercise room was nice. The elliptical machine is fairly new and the treadmills are new. Some hotels have equipment that looks like it is from the 80's, but this was nice. They also had weight balls and a yoga mat to do floor exercises.
The lobby and breakfast area looks immaculate- I think they recently remodeled. Very nice.

Room Tip: If you have a large family, ask for a suite room with a sofa bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ColtsFan888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
We strive to make each and every guest as comfortable as possible by providing them with all the amenities anyone would ever need to feel at home! Thank you for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    117
    24
    8
    9
See reviews for
140
86
15
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at this Hampton many times. It never changes, they are so friendly and the room always clean. They are always eager to please. Breakfast was good. This is the place to stay in Springboro!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Dwight R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for taking your time to let us know that we are still doing what we do best! We look forward to positive criticism! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blind River, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stayed here as a stop-over, driving from Florida home. The beds were extremely comfortable, room was clean and the WiFi was easily connected. The three things I look for in overnight accommodations.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you! We look forward to accommodating you once again on your way to or from vacation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Room was clean & quiet. Location was great for where I needed to be. Lots of restraurants and a Grocery close by all within a couple of miles. Staff were great and breakfast was adequate. No issues at all.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Great place to stay .easy to find. Good front desk experience. Clean room. Easy internet access. good breakfast with plenty of options. Close to restaurants. Good value. will stay there next time . Also easy online reservation.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We have accommodations to please all! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collingswood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stayed here while visiting a college in the area. Hotel exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful at check in since we had never been to the area. Room was clean. Hotel was very quiet. We were on the 1st floor so I was worried it may be noisy but we never heard a thing the entire weekend. Breakfast was excellent with several hot and cold choices. Waffle maker is perfect for kids. 24 hour coffee and tea was a nice addition. Pool and fitness center were very nice. Hotel is close to many restaurants, shopping and the highway.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We stayed here for a week while visiting our families for Christmas vacation. We arrived after 10pm and were greeted promptly and he was very friendly and helpful. Our room exceeded our expectations, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. Something different every morning and again, staff kept it clean and was also very friendly. My son loved the indoor saltwater pool. Anytime we needed anything, the staff went above and beyond. We will remember Hampton Inn each time we come to town. Superior customer service.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank headedtoTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We LOVE to go out of our way to please our guests. We hope again to become your Christmas vacation destination!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springboro
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
355 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Franklin
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
5.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
5.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Springboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Property: Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
Address: 25 Greenwood Ln, Springboro, OH 45066-3034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Springboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Springboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Springboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Hotel Springboro
Hampton Inn Springboro
Springboro Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing