We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We went to the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Strasburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (355)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tonia P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tateriffic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We booked a non-smoking room. Would it be too logical to have separate sections for smoking and non-smoking rooms? The elevator smelled like smoke and the hallway was full of smoke. We could smell the smoke in our room and on our clothes. The room was spacious, but dark. Our room also faced out to 250-this is a very busy and noisy road. The housekeeping could have been better. The breakfast selection was good.

Room Tip: Get a room that faces away from 250.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sl0tta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ashten L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Strasburg
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dover
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Dover
Comfort Inn Dover
#2 of 3 in Dover
117 reviews
14.1 mi away
Zinck's Inn
Zinck's Inn
#2 of 4 in Berlin
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Berlin Resort
Berlin Resort
#3 of 4 in Berlin
781 reviews
11.2 mi away
The Wallhouse Hotel
The Wallhouse Hotel
#1 of 2 in Walnut Creek
320 reviews
5.1 mi away
77 Inn & Grill
77 Inn & Grill
#3 of 3 in Dover
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover

Address: 509 S Wooster Ave, I-77 Exit 87 at Rt. 250, Strasburg, OH 44680-1231
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Strasburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Strasburg
Price Range: £62 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Strasburg/Dover Hotel Strasburg
Strasburg Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing