We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome!!!”
Review of B Spot Burgers

B Spot Burgers
Ranked #4 of 123 Restaurants in Strongsville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Clyde, Ohio
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“awesome!!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

the best selection of unique burgers. milkshakes are to die for! we stopped on our way home from Cleveland market.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank schwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    98
    43
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
83 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Pickle Bar”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Yes, the burgers are good, but I'm a pickle fan and I loved the pickle bar! They also have a s'mores milkshake that is so good!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank EmilyHHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A little over priced but really good”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Not amazing, but a very good experience. The burgers were great, the atmosphere was simple but interesting, the menu was short but creative. The price was just a little higher than you'd expect, but you're paying for the Michael Simon name, so okay. We would go back, perhaps not regularly, but to try other food on the menu. The Porky burger was delicious. The mocha shake was amazing. The pickle bar was hilarious... we expected more. You'll see what we mean. We'd recommend our friends try it out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jecrjtgues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berea, Ohio
Level Contributor
70 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Michael Simon & Cleveland”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

If you watch Michael Simon, you know he loves Cleveland! And, we love him back. His B-Spot in Strongsville, Ohio is a big hit locally! The food is what you'd expect from a top Chef, service is good along with a good atmosphere. Pricing is about normal for high end burgers and stuff! If you're in the area, I highly recommend this establishment.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radioman07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
65 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“haven't been back”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

keep hearing from locals that its same ol' same ol' so i haven't been back. neither value nor wow factor here.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank fyiforburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed B Spot Burgers also viewed

 

Been to B Spot Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing