We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Strongsville
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$103
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Cleveland(Strongsville)
US$99
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Cleveland Airport South(Middleburg Heights)
US$139
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Airport(Middleburg Heights)
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
44
107
91
40
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
107
91
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanvisiting family in the areaearly checkcontinental breakfastfour nightsconvenient locationplace to sleepyogurtcoffee makerexcellent locationpleasant staywe've stayedmini fridgerinkbulbinterstatewi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The rooms were filthy, linens were not changed and when have been getting runaround trying to talk to manager.Will NEVER stay there again!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Laurie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Excellent staff who addressed problems efficiently and all were VERY kind and helpful. Great staff!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Overall the hotel was great for the price but, I wasn't able to sleep well with all of the noise that was outside in the parking lot and my room was close to the stairwell where people were also hanging out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpritts, Manager at Super 8 Strongsville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

On behalf of my staff, I would like to thank you for the nice review. We appreciate any feedback from our customers.

I am sorry to hear that your blankets were scratchy. Also the breakfast should have been restocked for you. I am glad to hear that everything else was to your satisfaction.

We try to provide a clean, friendly place to stay at an affordable price.

Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews