We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
very beautiful

downtown sugarcreek is a beautiful place and this clock is a must see,,many stores and sites to... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
autom1878
,
Evans, West Virginia
Cool but once

Seen it, it was cool! But it’s one of those things that once you have seen it, you are good if you... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
950jong
,
Crown Point, Indiana
via mobile
Read all 261 reviews
  
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
130
92
30
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
92
30
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half hour fun to watch guinness book of world records main street downtown area winter months polka music sugar creek interesting attraction small town lots of shops quick stop moving parts little switzerland fun stop amish country dance
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have been visiting and seeing the clock since I was a child. Still love seeing it. So glad it was saved and future generations can enjoy it!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank andreagM5848WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

So nice!

I visited there about 8 years ago. There was not the clock there. It is said that the clock was moved here recently.

Every hour and a half hour, five dolls show up and played and a couple doll turned around. So cute and enjoyable. If you visit Sugarcreek with your kids, don't miss it!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Holms11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I am not usually a fan of cheesy stuff like this but, it was worth a 5 minute stop. Fortunately we got there just in time for the 4:30 show.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank rocTheWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Its nice and entree is euro 2 per pax.
Kids under 10 year free entry.
You can see the clock from inside also see how it works. The giant cuckoo also comes out every 30 mins n you see it too.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sree78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

The town of sugarcreek is a beautiful town. I stopped at the world's largest cuckoo clock and it was huge and I watched it at the top of the hour and really enjoyed the experience it only takes a few minutes but it was well worth the stop

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank brandon3295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews