We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great wings!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ralphie's Sports Eatery

Ralphie's Sports Eatery
Ranked #57 of 81 Restaurants in Sylvania
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, After-hours, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Toledo, OH
Level Contributor
75 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great wings!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Favorite place for wings & football!! Great daily specials, good menu choices and very friendly staff.

Helpful?
Thank daisytoledo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for the great review! You certainly summed up what we aim to deliver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    1
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“New menu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Date night at Ralphie's in Sylvania, Ohio. We ordered from the new menu. My small steak was very good, cooked to perfection. Our server's name was Kristin. She was very helpful and made several suggestion which we followed to our delight. An all around nice dinner date in a place where talking was easy and intimate.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank r f s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liana C, Public Relations Manager at Ralphie's Sports Eatery, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
We're glad you liked our new menu. Sweetest day is this Saturday, perhaps another date night with our Steak Special for the evening. Thanks for the review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sprots Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

If you like outstanding service then ask for Julie E. She is an outstanding server that makes the experience excellant. This Sports eatery has plenty of TVs and the atmosphere is good..Beer is cold. I enjoyed the chicken philly wrap....

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Sunday football”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012 via mobile

Good place to watch sunday football. The food was good, but nothing special. I had the cheese wedges and onion straws. They need a signature food item.The beer was a bit pricey compared to other local sports bars. Service was good and the crowd was entertaining.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ralphie's Sports Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Ralphie's Sports Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing