We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Warm and welcome”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Not talking about the large food selection of breakfast buffet had most delicious bacon. Love to sit in front of the fired place in the lobby eating with our friends makes us feel warm and welcome. Restaurant stuff was very friendly and helpful. All of above plus the degree of cleanness of room and comfortable bed is what I rate this hotel a 10)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Soukwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Soukwei,

Thanks for the review! We love hearing about our guests' stays at our property. I will make sure to pass along your appreciation for the cleanliness of your guest room to our Housekeeping department. I am also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast (especially the bacon) and will make sure to let our Chef know!

We look forward to serving you again!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    337
    122
    38
    10
    5
See reviews for
143
109
25
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

We were in town for baby shower at the Blue Canyon, across the street from the Hilton. I had to assemble some centerpieces for the shower and the staff enthusiastically allowed me to make them (kind of messy) at the large table in the lobby, in front of the fireplace. They were very accommodating and nice. The rest of the family sat around and visited while I worked. It felt like being in our own living room. The cost and quality of the continental breakfast was excellent and we felt the price of the rooms, for this level hotel, was very reasonable. They also accommodated our request to locate our family rooms near each other. I would definitely stay here again. A very positive experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KayDooDah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
KayDooDah,

Thank you for the review! I am so happy to hear that we could help you out. I hope the baby shower went great, and will definitely pass along all of your kind words to our staff. I also am glad that you could enjoy our breakfast in the morning as well.

We hope to serve you again, and have a very happy holiday!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashburn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We stay at this hotel every year when we come in town for Thanksgiving. Every member of the staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. It is close to a lot of shopping and restaurants and it is easy to get on 480 and 271 from here. The rates are much better than other hotels nearby. The lobby area is a great place to relax with complementary cookies and coffee/tea and a fireplace.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
James M.,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated lobby and all of the amenities. We hope to see you again next year, and look forward to serving you!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Roger Green and his team do a spectacular job of taking care of their guests from the moment of the reservation til departure. I've stayed everywhere from the W to the Peninsula in the past 3 months, and the service here is just as good for a fraction of the price. I felt truly cared for!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jayne B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Jayne B M,

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience while staying at our hotel! I will definitely pass along your review to our staff, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wooster, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I couldn't find one negative thing to report for this hotel. We were there for the Coats for Kids benefit and everything was exceptional. The staff, the hospitality, the efficiency. Everyone worked hard to make our stay just perfect and it was!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Linda C.,

Thank you for taking the time to review our staff and hotel. Thank your for attending Coats for Kids and all of your support and we hope you enjoyed the evening as much as we did.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubbard, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2013

The purpose of our stay was to attend my son's wedding reception. The two day stay and reception were perfect. I cannot say enough about the quality of service: room, facilities, event staff, and hotel staff. The room was perfect the staff was professional, courteous, and very responsive. Many of our guests commented on the exceptional service and courtesy. I cannot think of a single thing that could have made this remarkable experience better.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Mike G.,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and I am so glad that everything went perfectly for your son's wedding reception! I am glad your guests had such a great time, and will pass this along to all of the staff that helped make your son's wedding weekend exceptional.

Thank you again, and we hope to serve you in the future!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

While driving between DC and Chicago this hotel is at the perfect midpoint. Both legs of the trip we pulled in and without a reservation got a great hotel room for a resonable price. The staff was extermely fast and professional, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was great.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike-Manning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Mike-Manning,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I will let our housekeeping department know your thoughts and let our staff know how much you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks again, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Twinsburg
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
#2 of 3 in Twinsburg
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Solon
4.4 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
Address: 8971 Wilcox Dr, I-480 @ SR82, Twinsburg, OH 44087-1945
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Twinsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg is conveniently located 17 miles from downtown Cleveland. Our hotel has 142 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms including flexible event space totaling 12,000 sq. ft. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. Keep in touch at the work area with high-speed internet access. Enjoy breakfast at the Great American Grill®, drinks at the Garden Bar and Grille or room service from Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg Hotel Twinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg
Hilton Twinsburg
Twinsburg Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing