We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Pleasant Surprise with the Rocksino 2 exits away.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
88 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“What a Pleasant Surprise with the Rocksino 2 exits away.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

If you are on I 271 or I 480 going to the Rocksino in Northfield OH, you are 2 exits away from either freeway exiting on RT 82 Aurora Rd. Looks brand new, plenty of trees & shade from 80's outside. Front desk is a party for guests checking in. The Manager knew me from Trip Advisor and was making sure I had everything I wanted. He wanted a 100% perfect rating which he got. Bernie's steakhouse was great, George Thorogood performing that night & just too far of a drive back to Old Brooklyn. So HiltonHHonors checked their map & Twinsburg won my stay. I had top floor with a jacuzzi in the bathroom and the double doors on the wall opened up so I could watch TV as I soaked, but I was tired & fell asleep in the jacuzzi. So towel on head & to bed I went sleeping 10 hours after I made sure I was soft bed by dialing it to the lefto. Then got into a new shorts outfit for breakfast on the main floor. Great food from Applewood bacon, fresh fruits for you to make your salad with Blackberries, which were HUGE, fresh watermelon, fresh pineapple, fresh oranges, fresh grapefruit. Then I had an everything omelette & the server made sure that I did not want hot peppers. Correct. But you do not meet chefs. Apple strudel fresh from the oven, very hot & yummy.

Everyone made sure my stay was 100% perfect which it was. I even had a party with birds out a door in the lobby to a patio with tabes & chairs under the trees. I had coffee & apple strudel and rasberry nut cookies and they came and sat on the table as I gave them a dish of goodies to eat & they did. Coffee was mine. Then it was noon & time to leave, so I got my bag & computer & out to the car for a drive home. I do plan to be back every 3 months as I am at the airport Garden Inn.

Room Tip: Sign on to HiltonHHonors & let them know who you are so all stays are 100% perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theawesome1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
theawesome1,

Thank you for the review! It is so nice to hear you had a great stay, and a great time at the Rocksino! I will definitely let our Chef and Breakfast staff know how much you appreciated the food and selection.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    324
    119
    37
    10
    4
See reviews for
139
107
24
185
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Omaha
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights. Hotel clean, breakfast good and a good value. The rooms were quite big and bed comfortable. We were on first floor by pool and it was a little noisy but not bad. If you are looking for a gym they have an elliptical and 2 treadmills. All in good condition but small space. Nice outside if you run at all. We would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jalawlor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Jalawlor,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate hearing what our guest's have to say about their stay. It is so nice you could take advantage of some of our amenities (such as the fitness center) during your stay. I will definitely make sure that your staff reads your kind words.

Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Cleveland area, nothing bad I can say about it! The staff was courteous, the breakfast was great, the location was great and the rooms were very comfortable!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Sharon H.,

Thanks for the review! So glad to hear that the staff was wonderful, and I will be sure to pass along your reveiw to all of them. We hope to serve you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pgh, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great Staff, very helpful. Good overall value. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean and quiet. Free internet handled all the files I needed to send easily. Room service is limited due to no full restaurant on premise, but plenty of choices nearby. Easy access to Interstate and area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Tom L.,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We love hearing about our guests' stays. Glad to hear that you liked the Garden Sleep System bed. We hope to see you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ringwood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very nice motel, easy access. The room was clean and quiet. The queen size mattresses were adjustable for firmness and very comfortable. Although my stay was short without time to relax, I was very satisfied and would try to book here again if in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
John D.,

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed yourself while staying with us.

Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Our first time in a Hilton Garden Inn and it won't be our last. Clean, nice facility. Comfortable, clean beds. A very well-maintained facility. And the staff couldn't have been nicer. Gina greeted us at the front desk and calmly listened to and attended to our needs. We felt very welcome and couldn't have been more relaxed in our stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pmaffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
pmaffey,

Thank you for the review. It is so nice to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and I will definitely let our staff know how much you appreciated what they could do for you. I'm glad that we could make you feel relaxed and met your needs.

We hope to see you soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panton, Vermont
Level Contributor
125 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

We spent two nights here and were very impressed. The front desk called not long after we arrived to inquire if we were happy with our room and to ask if we had any questions or problems. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our room and the bathroom were spotless. I was a bit confused about the breakfast but there are two levels. For $9.99 you get everything including cooked to order eggs, waffles, breakfast meats, etc. For $4.99 you get plenty: fruit, hard-boiled eggs, pastries, bagels, coffee, juices..basically all the food you need. We had absolutely no complaints.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank merry_vermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
merry_vermont,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I'm glad you had time to enjoy breakfast with us in the Garden Bar and Grille and that you had such a great experience. I will definitely pass along your kind words to our front desk staff as well.

We hope to see you again soon!
Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Twinsburg
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
#2 of 3 in Twinsburg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Oakwood Village
3.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Solon
10.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
Address: 8971 Wilcox Drive, I-480 @ SR82, Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Twinsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg is conveniently located 17 miles from downtown Cleveland. Our hotel has 142 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms including flexible event space totaling 12,000 sq. ft. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. Keep in touch at the work area with high-speed internet access. Enjoy breakfast at the Great American Grill®, drinks at the Garden Bar and Grille or room service from Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg Hotel Twinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg
Hilton Twinsburg
Twinsburg Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing