We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
66
34
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
34
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgalaxy restaurantenjoyed the hot tubworkout roomfront desk stafffree happy hourworkout areacomfortable roomhour poolexcellent hotelworked finewater pressurehotel lobbyplace to staythe breakfast areathe hotel is cleanwould definitely stay here againhie
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2012

This was a nice Holiday Inn.The staff is very nice.The rooms are large and comfy. The beds are very nice as is the bedding and towels. Bathroom big and water pressure good. Wifi is fast and easy to use. The breakfast room was big enough and the food was great. Only down side was the pool. This is the smallest pool I have ever seen. There was ony 2 chairs and 1 table in the pool area. As soon as another family came in there was no room for us. Very disapointing. Then in the middle of the night the firealarm went offf. The desk clerk handeled it as well as he could with all the caos but the fire department didnt show up. Still we would use this hotel again

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grandmaBeecher_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosemaryWadsworth, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wadsworth, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2012

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and we truly appreciate your positive feedback. We apologize for the noise disturbance related to a false fire alarm sounding during your stay. The necessary repair has been performed to prevent this from occurring in the future. Although the fire trucks were not dispatched, the Lieutenant of the fire department did arrive to ensure our guest's safety. When you are in our area, we sincerely hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can show you the excellent service we are capable of providing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012 via mobile

We stay here on our way from The Pro Football Hall of Fame. It's always quiet and clean. It is at the end of a street with little traffic. The room was clean and the temperature was perfect. We had breakfast at the nearby Bob Evans. There was a road closure and the desk person had printed out a map to show how to get around the closure. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. The total cost for one night was $125.00. We have spent more for a room with less standards. They do it right!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherylg57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

This hotel was a fantastic hotel. The breakfast was very good. The pool is nice, but not a pool for young children. The man at the front desk was very helpful when we asked for places to eat. He was very pleasant to talk to. The only complaint I have is that they were testing the fire alarms with no warning. The Alarm went off and my husband and I jump out of bed and ran out the door. When seeing we were the only people running we went back to our room and called the front desk. The hotel needs to have better communication with the guest when they are testing the alarms. It was very scary. Other then that this was a wonderful clean hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trvl4fun12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

Very quiet, clean, well appointed, comfortable. The ling bed mattress was very comfortable and I slept very well.
Does that cover everything?
Even the front desk personnel were above average.
Walk over to the Galaxy next door for dinner. It was also very good.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghost44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

A nice hotel, with good sized rooms. Clean room and bathroom. When I was there, was it few guests there, so my visit in the bar was booring. The bar is cozy and open for locals. This is an area where it is not too much to do, so make sure you have your computer with you, since there is free internet at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OptiCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews