We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good stay - good ending to a very stressful day.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Warren
East Greenville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very good stay - good ending to a very stressful day.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Steven was the best - friendly, accommodating and very professional and so.... Very, very helpful - from directions to accommodations he was able to handle it all great asset to this hotel! Guy in the morning was a little rude when my husband ran out to the car and forgot his room number and he said "how can you not know your room number" - well he had the right number and if the key would have worked he would have been in and back to bed and not bothering the desk guy!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank momoffiveinpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    22
    24
    6
    9
See reviews for
36
15
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

To start with, everyone was friendly and always ready to help whenever they could. Room housekeeping was great ...room was nice and the bed was very comfortable with lots of plump pillows. Our favorite was breakfast. So very good...with a great variety of items to chose from. Then we got to walk off some of our full tummies to the mall, movie theaters,and the many stores within walking distance. My husband likes to swim, and said the indoor pool was also nice. we have stayed here before and another place because all the rooms were taken when we needed them.we really missed the Fairfield Inn, and was happy to be back this stay! You will always be our 1st choice hands down.

Room Tip: we requested a fridge, not sure if all rooms have one. There was an added plus because this time it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank brenda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alta, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Clean and up to date good value close to mall and theaters ans eating places
easy to find. employees helpful. be a member of rewards program at no cost, get free roomss with points. beds are great comfortable.

Room Tip: call ahead
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

Awesome 6 day stay, first week at local rundown hotel then a move to the Fairfield Inn. Awesome staff, cool goody bags, breakfast was top of the line. Mattress was very soft, sleep was no problem.Will return for another stay.

Room Tip: have them bump you to executive suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Exceptionally friendly staff including Ms.N. Honeywood and Steve at the front desk, along with the wonderful lady in charge of Breakfast. The rooms were clean and roomy. Breakfast was delicious. Coffee and water were always available to you. It is centrally located for shopping, restaurants (including Sunrise Inn and Buena Vista Cafe, which we highly recommend) and getting to the highways.
Our stay was very pleasurable and we will be back. Also we were told they are becoming "pet friendly" so our kitty, George Clooney, will be able to accompany us next visit.

Room Tip: All of the rooms were good. If you have kids a first floor one close to the indoor pool would be a g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WillA4648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Checked in for two nights and left after one night. Given possibly one of the worst rooms in the hotel on the first floor overlooking the parking lot and next to the laundry. This meant never opening the curtains and being entertained by the sound of the washing machines. The bathroom tiles were cracked and dirty-looking, the picture hanging was peeling off from its frame.Complimentary breakfast was rather sad and tasteless. All of the milk in the refrigeration unit was soured. After pouring and throwing out 4 milk cartons, I finally went to the front desk who replaced it from the staff room with a new pitcher. The explanation was given that usually milks lasts longer than the due date on the carton. Went across the plaza to the new Marriott Residence Inn just opened which was fabulous for only $25 more per night.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sabitasera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Warren hotels

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Recently stayed at this Fairfield Inn. We have stayed here many times, as it is the hotel of choice for all of our out of town family members for family reunions, birthday and in this instance a funeral. This particular stay, in the evenings, we were all able to spend time together visiting in the breakfast area. We brought in food several nights. The manager, Cindy, told us we could gather in the breakfast area for as long as we needed and that the plates, napkins and utensils were available for our use, if needed. The staff helped us with arrangements for the weekend and could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ButlerofNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
1.8 mi away
Avalon Inn and Resort
Avalon Inn and Resort
#2 of 7 in Warren
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Niles/Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Youngstown Warren/Niles
4.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Warren Niles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Property: Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Address: 1860 Niles-Cortland Road, Warren, OH 44484
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Warren Niles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your Fairfield Inn Warren Niles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Hotel Warren
Fairfield Warren
Warren Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing