We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great family stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed at this Hampton for 1 night (2 rooms) on a trip to King's Island. We had very clean rooms on the third floor, and the breakfast area was also very clean with tasty fare. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The hotel is close to the highway, but we did not notice much noise. Several restaurants are right there, and we got carry out fro Buffalo Wild Wings. That was very convenient. We are already planning to head back next year.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billgilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    110
    14
    7
    3
See reviews for
199
66
13
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Waterville, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013

This Hampton Inn lives up to the quality that the brand expects. The room was nice and even though we were near the elevator, it was relatively quiet. The lobby was nicely decorated and had many sitting areas and tables and chairs for breakfast. Breakfast was extensive for a chain hotel and kept clean. It was very busy the days we were there as there was a tennis event near by. Nevertheless, the staff was able to maintain it's high level of service. WILL stay here again and again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank psoh4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Everything here was excellent. Great breakfast, fast service at the front desk, great location for Kings Island. We didn't use the pool or rec room so I can't vouch for those, but everything else was superb.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moline, IL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel when we went to the tennis tourney in Mason! This hotel has clean, comfortable rooms, an excellent breakfast, and is close to the highway and many wonderful restaurants! I would certainly recommend this hotel when staying in this area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shirley48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

I can't say enough about my stay at this Hampton Inn. The room was spacious and clean, well-appointed and modern. Gracious front desk staff, and a wonderful complimentary breakfast. Fitness center is a bit small, but serviceable, and it has a pool! The in-room wi-fi service was a bit spotty, but there is a hi-speed cable for your laptop. All in all, this is a solid choice!

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mkoChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nolanville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Overall the hotel was nice and clean, excellent breakfast, and fairly friendly staff. Was unhappy with the WiFi. I wasn't able to do some things I needed without going to business center to use a computer. Also if you are a military family traveling, this Hampton does not give a military discount when all others I have stayed in do.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tammy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I've stayed at the Hampton Inn/Cincinnati several times. The amenities are great (complimentary breakfast, fitness center, and coin-operated laundry facilities - great for the traveler!). Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel decor is modern, great condition. Hotel is near several eating establishments, and is right near the highway.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#4 of 15 in West Chester
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#8 of 15 in West Chester
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
#1 Best Value Hotel in West Chester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing