We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

This is a very nice property, and I appreciated the in room fridge and microwave. Service was good, and several restaurants are within walking distance. Breakfast varied from day to day, and was fine. Didn't try out the pool, but the fitness center worked well for me. I appreciated the maid making up my bed with the blanket instead of the duvet, as I find that to be too heavy and overly warm.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sailorjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

425 - 431 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

This hotel was everything you would expect from a Hampton from the front desk clerks to the pool to the rooms, the beds and the breakfast. Lots of shopping and restaurants around. This is a great place to stay if ever in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Just got back from a stay at this Hampton Inn, very nice. The breakfast was included with the price of the room which was nice. Also the lunch bags were a very nice touch especially for those traveling for work like I was. Room was very nice also. And cant forget about the little rubber ducky on the tub.. :)

Room Tip: try to get a room away from the freeway as others have mentioned it can be a bit noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetheflkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Enjoyed the facilities an the area. Great location located near the interstate highway. We stopped here on our way north. Had a great night sleep, room was large and accomodating for 4 adults. Breakfast area was clean and food was good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Virginia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn because my cousin was getting married at a Venue close by. The hotel supplied a shuttle for the wedding guests, that was a nice touch, especially since we were from out of town. Breakfast was plentiful and yummy. The room was clean and the air conditioning very quiet. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank njdawson3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Overall the stay was of very good quality. The exception was while I was moving my belongings to the car, the housekeeping staff was already cleaning my room. The remaining items had been taken the front desk.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank BaileyandRoosMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We stayed here while in town for a fundraiser with family, very nice except for the noise from I-75. If we stayed again we would definitely request a room on the other side of the hotel. We did not eat the breakfast but did have coffee, the food did look good. A good value for the money. The warm cookies on the front desk at check-in were a welcome bonus!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#5 of 16 in West Chester
391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#9 of 16 in West Chester
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: £70 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing