We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We used points for our stay, so I can't comment on the pricing. Most Hilton Honor properties seem to charge more points than Marriott Reward locations, so they always seem high to me, but this one was on par with other Hampton Inn locations. Overall a nice stay. Heater was a little loud, but overall a great room with plenty of places to plug electronics in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I debated between Excellent and Very Good. Really nothing wrong, but nothing that stood out as spectacular.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank alwweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

411 - 417 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2013

Had a blast in the area and the employees could not have been more helpful and nice! I called a few hours before and had some requests and within minutes they were fullfilled. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh- the bathroom was nicely lit and had an adorable rubber ducky in the bath! Nice Touch!! Cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 11 December 2013

This Hampton is of great quality!! We enjoyed our stay very much! Only regret, is no hot tub. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast! Hotel is next door to IKEA and in perfect location for our shopping trip. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We had a deluxe suite with 2 queen beds and an integrated living room area. The room was very nice with comfortable beds and a small bar area with coffeemaker, microwave and unstocked mini-fridge. It had plenty of soft towels. My only criticism would be that the beds were a little to close to the walls. The breakfast had all the usual cold items, plus a waffle maker, mini quiches, scrambled eggs and sausage. A nice surprise was a fresh fruit bowl which included pineapple, melons, grapes, and strawberries. The fresh baked cookies at the front desk when we arrived were a welcome touch.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmgsolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed here for one night last week.

When I checking in, the desk clerk actually ASKED about a room preference! I was very pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, quiet. . breakfast was fine, no issues at all! Pleased to see the room had both a fridge AND microwave!

In all an excellent place to stay. . . I'll definitely return if I'm in the area in future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lostinthepast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Breakfast selection and quality is always good at Hamptons. The wifi is terrible if you are on the end of the building. The I-75 noise is also loud if you are on the end of the building closest to the highway.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay at our hotel.

We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Comments and suggestions from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our mission to be the first choice of travelers like yourself.

We are currently in the process of updating our WIFI here at our hotel. In the next 30 days we will be doubling the number of access points which will help with signal strength as well as trippling our current bandwidth, which will help out on internet traffic speeds.

Once again, the time taken along with the effort made to share your observations with us is most appreciated. If your travels bring you back to West Chester, I hope you give our property another try. I am confident your next stay we will exceed your expectations!

Sincerely,
Dustin Riggs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I Have stayed here many times. The Rooms are always clean and they do extra little things like occasional free bottles of water and they also scraped the frost off all of the guests cars one morning. Those type of things set it above other hotels in the area in my opinion. One of the best Hamptons to stay at.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Chester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati / West Chester
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott North
Cincinnati Marriott North
#5 of 16 in West Chester
391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati North at Union Centre
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Staybridge Suites West Chester
#9 of 16 in West Chester
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre

Address: 9266 Schulze Dr, West Chester, OH 45069-6531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Butler County > West Chester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in West Chester
#1 Business Hotel in West Chester
Price Range: £70 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre Hotel West Chester
Hampton Inn And Suites Cincinnati Union Centre
Hampton Inn West Chester
West Chester Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati Union Centre West Chester, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing