We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not the usual fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fazoli's

Fazoli's
Ranked #67 of 155 Restaurants in Westerville
Cuisines: Italian, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
74 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not the usual fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

My family loves Fazoli's. I've been going to the westerville location for a long time. They are always friendly. Food is hot. Unlimited breadsticks are a favorite with the kids. I've had most everything on the menu and never been disappointed. My consistent pick is spaghetti with meat sauce and a salad. And don't forget the cheesecake!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    11
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westerville, OH
Level Contributor
84 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Very good "fast food"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2012

Although I call this fast food, it is a far cry from your regular fast food joints. It is very authetic Italian food, cooked to order, and so fresh. The food is served fast, but isn't fast food! Their pizza is delicious and has the perfect crust. Their sandwiches are melty goodness. The lasagna is better than Olive Garden, and 2x cheaper! The restaurant is very family friendly and has a nice "homey" feel. They have self serve beverage area, which is nice. They breadsticks are FREE and all you can eat...they are TO DIE FOR. Delicious. We are lucky to have Fazoli's close to us!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank noahsmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level Contributor
146 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good Eatins”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2012

Drive up girl was very cheerful and so polite, food was very good and hot, nice change from the ordinary chain eats.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Calvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Food was bad, had great service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2012 via mobile

A few things I liked about Fazoli's:
- The service was fast and friendly.
- The atmosphere was good.

A few things I did NOT like about Fazoli's:
- My pasta was crunchy and my sauce was cold.
- It was very dirty; found a dirty diaper on the floor of the bathroom.
- Rude employee was talking on her cell phone next to our table

Overall, this restaurant was mediocre. I probably would not recommend it to anyone.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hoho7199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good inexpensive fast food Italian.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2008

Good inexpensive fast food Italian.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fazoli's also viewed

 

Been to Fazoli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing