We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aladinn's eatery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #48 of 105 Restaurants in Westlake
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

There is nothing better than Aladinn's hummous with hot sauce. The hot sauce is super spicy and flavorful the hummous has the right blend of spices. My favorite wrap is the spicy kafta. The meat is perfectly cooked and balanced just right with the veggies and sauce inside the roiled grilled pita.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Willoughby, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great mediterranean food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

If you like mediterranean food, I defenitely recommend you to try this restraunt. The food is great and the lunch specials wont take a big bite of your wallet.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarath G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Short Hills, NJ
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012 via mobile

Never had pita and humus this refined. Lebanese red wine was a great pick. Fabulous service. Lived in N Y all my life and have never had Middle Eastern food of such high quality.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Suereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
105 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Great food, always fresh!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012

I know I can always rely on Alladin's to have really fresh, great tasting food. I do not visit this location as often as I do the one located in Boardman, OH but I have good experiences here as well. I also appreciate that they have an extensive menu and many vegetarian options. The dessert case is also amazing!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LaBanane926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SYRACUSE
Level Contributor
47 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Solid Middle Eastern”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

I like Aladdin's, especially for lunch, but it's not a "destination" restaurant. The falafel is the best thing and the portions are always generous.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Soule14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aladinn's eatery also viewed

 

Been to Aladinn's eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing