We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“convenience and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Hillsborough, New Hampshire
1 review
“convenience and value”
Reviewed 22 July 2010

The super 8 was easy to find and the drive-thru check in was easy to use. The clerk was up-front with the pricing. It is nice to park right outside your room when you are travelling with a truck full of belongings and 3 small children.
The downside was that the inside door handle was broken and the sheets had old stains on them.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holidayroad_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    145
    140
    72
    47
See reviews for
167
114
56
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2010

Great location. Nice rooms.

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank macman90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2010

I was traveling alone ( I'm a single female) to visit family over the 4th of July and asked for a quiet room on the 2nd floor. The staff was very friendly and gave me a corner room. Price is right and location great- right off I 90 and I got up early and got on my running shoes and hit the road to run along the beach- about 1 mile away. Nice run and good place to stay!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrissyohio20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2010

hotel was clean and the room we had was at the end and very quiet. Restraunts next door (2) and food was very good. Drive thru check in and used a travel coupon for a cheaper stay. Quite happy and had a good breakfast before leaving the following AM.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jude1968000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2010

We had lots of choices around Cleveland, but wanted to reach the west side to sleep then get back on the road. We discovered a great spot here to rest, refresh then resume our trip. The checkin was smooth, the rooms (we had two) were clean and comfortable, and the continental breakfast was above average -- lots of surprises considering the inexpensive cost. Also, the staff was personable and helpful in answering the questions of my wife and kids. Keep more money in your pocket, but get what you need here at this Super 8.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, KS
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2010

We were impressed with the quality of this hotel for the money - especially pleased with the bed / a good night's sleep!
Only disappointment was the quality of the towels.
Nice continental breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank esugrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Wa.
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2010

Good price, $45+ tax for 2Q N/S. Average size room, comfy bed, towels smallish and not so soft. Tub appeared to be slightly stained, but everything otherwise was clean. Very basic continental breakfast, consisting of cake donuts, apples, cereal, toast, coffee. Free wi-fi. The evening manager, Chris, was nice and helpful! Reasonable price, good value, would recommend for a budget motel.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank imawandrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westlake hotels
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland - Westlake
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Westlake
2.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Westlake
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland West - Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Property: Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
Address: 25200 Sperry Dr, I-90 Exit 159, Westlake, OH 44145-1566 (Formerly Cross Country)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Westlake
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Hotel Westlake
Super Eight Westlake
Westlake Super Eight
Westlake Super 8
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing