We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.Location near...”
Review of Super 8 Wooster

Super 8 Wooster
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Wooster
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Wooster
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    38
    40
    21
    16
See reviews for
38
27
24
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

this hotel is in need of many repairsthe shower faucets are way too lowthey rented us a non-smoking room that smells like smokeI will not be returning to this hotel

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canajoharie, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Rooms are small and there is no desk, but other then that it was fine. Apparently they have a control on the shower so you can't get very hot water. Water was hot in sink/

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wooster
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I reserved a nonsmoking room. I called prior to my trip to confirm my room. When I arrived I was told there were no nonsmoking rooms left. The clerk changed my room to what she thought would be a less smelly smoking room. It was horrible. It gave me a sinus headache which I had the whole day of my conference in Wooster.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Wooster hotels

New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
133 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I stayed there this weekend for 2 nights. Old run down looking place. Rooms were clean and people friendly, right off freeway. Quiet Motel. Could use some maintenance and caulk in the bathrooms. They need to have breakfast that can be eaten or not have any at all. Cardboard waffles which were tasteless. No effort at all is put in the breakfast. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wooster hotels
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 8 in Wooster
110 reviews
3.6 mi away
Days Inn Wooster
Days Inn Wooster
#6 of 8 in Wooster
423 reviews
1.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wooster
Rodeway Inn Wooster
#5 of 8 in Wooster
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
St. Paul Hotel
St. Paul Hotel
#4 of 8 in Wooster
106 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Wooster Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wooster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wooster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wooster

Property: Super 8 Wooster
Address: 969 Timken Rd, US 30 Madison Ave Exit, Wooster, OH 44691-4181
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Wooster
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Wooster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wooster 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Wooster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Wooster
Wooster Super Eight
Wooster Super 8
Super 8 Wooster Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing