We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's gone downhill.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Inner Circle Pizza Boardman Poland
Ranked #112 of 412 Restaurants in Youngstown
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's gone downhill.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

We ordered 2 pizzas. The sauce was so sour that we could not eat them! We told the waitress and she said, "We haven't changed our recipe." and walked away. We went home and ate sandwiches.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Cando22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    12
    6
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice homely placd”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

I liked the place. Very homely and warm atmosphere. Def great because its not a chain restaurant. Servers and bartenders are extremely friendly. I would go back again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jcoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, TX
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

They make a GREAT pizza. If you want a pizza were the crust is lite but crisp then this is the place you need to go. Plus they have some really good wings if you like adventure try the "Ultimate" wings they are sweet/spicy/savory and will leave you wanting more. They have great lunch specials $4.99 and thier daily specials are fantastic the 1/2 price Wednesday night pizza special is one that you must take advantage of.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rusty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Ohio
Level Contributor
57 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great wings!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

It's a pizza/bar joint, like many across America, but Inner Circle is by far, one of the best places to get garlic wings and homemade chips. They're greasy and messy, but the flavor is pure garlic goodness. The dip with the chips is a good, old fashion onion dip. If you like wings (all flavors are quite tasty) and you're in the Poland, Boardman area, stop here, you won't be disappointed!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pidge2294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Local Family Friendly Bar and dining”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2013

Bar atmosphere like no other... bring the kids they are always welcome and catered to ... have dining area outside the bar area but this place runs a very family friendly atmosphere ... best wings around , each sauce tastes unique , salad dressing is homemade , pizzas are great and new flatbreads keep ya coming back ... Great daily specials.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank annodboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Inner Circle Pizza Boardman Poland also viewed

 
Austintown, Youngstown
 

Been to Inner Circle Pizza Boardman Poland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing