We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn, Bartlesville, OK” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hilton Garden Inn, Bartlesville, OK”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn while at a baseball tournament. It was very convenient to the ballpark. The room and bathroom was much larger than any other single room we've stayed in. We had more than enough room to use our queen blowup mattress. It felt more like a suite. Very nice. Service was prompt and friendly despite the fact that it was full, and our room was very quiet. Very nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 712brendab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    73
    15
    12
    4
See reviews for
100
49
15
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Service at the hotel was excellent. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows seemed cheap. Room was clean, but it smelled of mildew. Overall it was a good experience with a clean room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Collins H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Independence, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Great hotel. I had A lot of trouble with Expedia reservation and they went the extra mile to help straighten out I've the first two nights. The hotel was very clean with all the new amenities. The hotel is about 2 yrs old. The downtown location gives you easy access to the whole town in minutes.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I came for work and was greated by the friendliest, sweetest lady in the world. I believe her name was Mary. The rooms were nice and comfortable but they could have been a bit cleaner. My coworker had a snot rocket on the wall in 204, it was a bit gross

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Room lock did not let me back in. GM had to re boot the system. Booked it through a 3rd party and paperwork said free breakfast They wanted to charge me 12$ for hot breakfast so I paid 6 for cold. Then ate elswher the second and third morning. Had verbal agreement to extend stay for 3rd party price, they called me with double that price right before I got there so stayed elsewhere the first night in Bartlesvile. Roaches on the floor of the lobby.

Room Tip: Don't trust their staff's word. they will change on you in a second. Manager wanted to charg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RichardDenney55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

The room was very nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The highlight though was the large and tasty, hot cooked breakfast. I have come to expect boring, sad cereal in the morning at chain hotels, but this was not the case in Bartlesville. The breakfast was great! Fresh berries, eggs cooked to order, bacon, good coffee, etc. Most importantly though, the wait staff was excellent. A family with a few kids walked in and a blonde waitress was very attentive making sure they had drinks for the kids, finding what they would like on the menu, and generally making them comfortable in the restaurant. She offered to get them juice, made sure they had a lid for the little girl's drink. Just attended to detail and was very friendly. I was impressed with the level of service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

I have stayed at Hilton Garden Inn on several occasions, and continually find that each of the Hilton personnel are gracious and very accommodating here. Always a top-rate experience, from check-in to depature and any encounter in between, Hilton Garden Inn @ Bartlesville are always on top of their game. So friendly and 'glad you came' to visit atmosphere. Rooms were excellent, very clean, organized and spacious.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inn at Price Tower
Inn at Price Tower
#3 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
2.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
#7 of 11 in Bartlesville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Address: 205 SW Frank Phillips Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74003-6668
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville is located downtown in the heart of the central business district. Guests will enjoy convenient access to corporate offices, attractions and nearby highways. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing