We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Choices of food that will appeal to everyone!”
Review of Golden Corral - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Golden Corral
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Pawhuska, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
122 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Choices of food that will appeal to everyone!”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

All types of entrees, sides, salads, drinks, and deserts, for your pleasure. Reasonably priced. This is the place to take someone who is not sure what they want to eat!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank krcorbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    2
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over all cleaness”
Reviewed 18 May 2013

A pretty good selection of food most of the time. Need to work on keeping the areas clean and the dishes cleaner. The tables cleaner and don't forget the chairs and around the outsides of the tables. The price of the food is a bit high for the adults and the children considering the kids don't eat much at least under 10. They have the cut off at 4 it should be 10 for the price they have the food set at, I mean be real.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank theworkmanplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dirty”
Reviewed 5 April 2013

A place to eat only when desperate for a salad bar. But you need to find a cleaned-off table before you sit down.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank HCFBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredonia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best food per dollar spent, quality, quanity, and frindly service.”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

My wife and I have been going here for years. The food has only gotten better. The staff is friendly and helpful . The variety of food and the home made flavor keep us coming back. The only negitive is the cholote fall, it takes up room for deserts I liked better. I've been to a lot of Golden Corrals all over the country but the management and staff at this one seem to really care about doing things right.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MJoy113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
34 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Expensive, but great food”
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Always have great food and a lot of choices, with free coffee at the end of the meal. I casnnot complaian about any thing I've ever eaten there, it's always fresh and good.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank AnnieM603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Corral also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing