We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not up to Hampton Standards”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Linn Creek, United States
1 review
“Not up to Hampton Standards”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Rooms badly need an update, smelled funny and furniture in disrepair. Lobby is nice, except for some carpet stains. Breakfast was good, but the lady tending to the breakfast was a bit on the loud side. All of the standard breakfast items were in order.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oreanna, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you for completing review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am happy to see that overall your stay with us was pleasant. We are on the renovation, and we have a brand new Perfect Mix Lobby, Fitness Center, and Swiming Pool. We also have new in-room furniturs in every guest rooms. In 2 months, we will change a carpet on the hallway and in guest rooms to a bran new carpet. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    84
    36
    17
    11
See reviews for
117
62
17
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Very nice and convenient place to stay while in Tulsa. It has EZ freeway access and is near shopping. We had been on the road awhile and it was nice to have a Guest Laundry at the Hotel. We would recommend this Hotel as a good place to stay in the Tulsa/Broken Arrow area. If you are going to be here awhile try to see the "COWBOY USEUM" in Oklahoma City. It's great and worth 1/2 day - or at least a few hours.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Great experience. 2nd stay! I will stay again! Beds comfortable. Friendly staff. Breakfast best of any hotel. I travel extensively this is by far the best hotel! Left two phone chargers. They were Fed Ex to my residence within 2 days Great Service!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Troy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, Ok, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed here because of previous experiences with Hampton Inn's. Always a pleasant experience with a well trained, knowledgeable staff. Convenient to several good places to eat and access to area attractions. Facility was very clean. The breakfast was excellent with a wide choice of items. A well equipped Business center with up to date technology. Will definitely stay here in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
148 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This is a really clean hotel, and I discovered that it is very convenient to the Broken Arrow Expressway. It's close to a McDonald's and a Quik Trip.The hotel staff was very congenial from check-in to check-out. I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Piper R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This hotel has gone down hill over the past few years. I used to stay here one to two times per month, but the last few times I've stayed here thefront desk service has been poor, at best. I like the HHONORS program, but, this is the hotel is in need of an update. There are too many other newer options in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

As always Hampton provides the very best stay for the dollar. This takes into consideration security, accomidations, services, and staff friendlyness. I prefer Hampton to all other hotels, including the other Hilton properties. I used them while on business that included 150 stays in a year just a few years ago.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 13 in Broken Arrow
497 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 13 in Broken Arrow
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Property: Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to Big Splash Water Park. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing