We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 February 2014

This hotel was perfect. Clean and quiet. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast food was fresh and very good. The hotel is located in a very nice location with lots of good restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

245 - 251 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is a nice convenient and well priced hotel for visitors to the Broken Arrow area of Tulsa. The HVAC unit in my particular room was particularly noisy. Otherwise the experience was good. The in-room Microwave has an analog time which makes precise timing tricky; a unit with a digital timer would be much better.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I have stayed at this Hampton Inn a number of times. This Hampton Inn is right off the Broken Arrow Expressway in Broken Arrow. The hotels staff is very friendly and the hotel is well kept and provides veryclean accomodations. A nice variety of good restaurants and the Bass Pro Shop is just down the road.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Had a great stay at this Hampton Inn. Breakfast left a little to be desired, but over all a great stay. I worked overnight and slept during the day, I wish there had been a house keeping contingency for guests sleeping during the day.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leonard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I had a great stay at this Hampton Inn! I was promptly greeted at the front counter and all my needs were taken care of. My room was clean and very comfortable. The internet was easy to login and very fast. Fresh coffee greeted me all day and evening. Easy access to an awesome gas station next door and quick entrance back onto the highway. I would happily stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Great location clean, and priced right. the breakfast is good and the hotel staff very very friendly. It is centrally located to the business I was attending to, easy on and off the BA Expwy. The internet speed is good and free, the bathroom is clean and the room itself very clean and well takes care of. I'm running out of 200 characters, so that is the end of my review.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SteveStehlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The Hampton Inn in Broken Arrow is a nice place to stay and it's located near nice restaurants too! The staff is friendly and helpful. I stay here on business a couple of times per month because it's easy access to the highways but out of the main heavy traffic.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
523 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 16 in Broken Arrow
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: £71 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to the Rose District for the many unique shops weekly events. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing