We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Suamico, United States
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We would highly recommend this location to stay at. Everything Was perfect. The free continental breakfast had such a wide variety to choose from. The room was really nice. Very comfy and cozy. On our next stay, we will use the pool and fitness center. Our family will also be joining us.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gerald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    78
    34
    16
    11
See reviews for
112
60
16
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmond, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

As far as Hampton Inns go, this was on the low end. The evening front desk attendant was nice and friendly. The room smelled nice and was clean. The carpet in the hallways needed to be replaced. Our toilet handle was messed up. Our pillows were less than stellar. The worst part, though, was that my husband and I got no sleep due to the awful noises made by the wall air unit. It would screech coming on and going off then would make odd noises periodically as it was running. I should have had them move us to another room, but the kids were asleep already. Who wants to wake up kids and move everything at 1:00 A.M.?! I complained to the front desk in the morning, and he said we could have moved rooms if we had told the man at the desk the night before. He said he was sorry and went on about his business. This will definitely not be my hotel choice if we are here for a baseball tournament again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Thank you for completing the recent review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I apologise that you have disturbed by the noisy wall unit. Our guy have fixed the HAVC wall unit and a toilet handle in that room. I would like to let you know that we are going to change carpet both in room and hall way in the next few weeks. As one of our valued guests at Hampton Inn, your opinion is important to us. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you are taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to see you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smithville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Bed was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't over the top but was good. Nice equipment in fitness room. The staff was welcoming and helpful. We would stay at this Hampton again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Tx, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

The staff was extremely attentive and accommodating. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast was sensible and complete. The workout area was clean and had sufficient equipment. I'm not sure what else to say. I was happy. And so was my wife.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
105 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

This Hampton Inn was only average. Their shower was difficult and it was hard to get hot water. I heard similar complaints from others at breakfast. The omelets at breakfast were over cooked and brown. I ended up going elsewhere to eat. I expect more at Hampton Inns. I will find another hotel when I work in the area.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ALincoln53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for completing the recent review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am sorry to see that overall your stay with us wasn't pleasant. I apologise that you did not like the egg that we are offered that day. I also have our guy checked out the bathroom's issue, and we did fixed the problem. As one of our valued guests at Hampton Inn, your opinion is important to us. If there is anything else we could have done better, please let us know. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

We were in town for a funeral and the hotel was adequate....until the woman at the front desk was rude and acted put out about having to assist us. This is completely unacceptable and we will never again stay at this location.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CWC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for completing the recent survey regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am sorry to see that overall your stay with us wasn't pleasant. As one of our valued guests at Hampton Inn, your opinion is important to us. If there is anything else we could have done better, please let us know. We are always looking to improve and I would appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with me. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you come back to see us again at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow-Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

This hotel looks a little dated but everything is very nice. The whole hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The children enjoyed the pool. It is close to freeways and restaurants. I would stay there again when in that area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank hockeymum_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Property: Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Address: 2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the excitement of Tulsa's city life, and enjoy the peace of our small-town atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Tulsa/Broken Arrow hotel. Our caring hospitality and superb amenities will make you feel right at home. Tour the Blue Bell Creamery or take your family to Big Splash Water Park. Business travelers enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, while families appreciate the Tulsa Zoo or Blue Whale landmark. Be sure to make time for Tulsa shopping at Woodland Hills Mall and Utica Square. In the spring, admire the azaleas, redbuds and dogwoods in full bloom. In the summer, attend baseball games, horse races and farmers markets. In the fall, Oktoberfest offers fun and entertainment. In the winter, experience nature at its best and go eagle watching on the Arkansas River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing