We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A welcome relief!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A welcome relief!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

After a horrible week of travel, bad hotels & cancelled flights, I was so relieved to have a great quality hotel to make up for it. Staff was awesome, location was convenient, and room was the best I've experienced. Incredibly clean & new with zero complaints!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lisaand2bks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
We are sorry that you had a hectic travel schedule but it was great to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Everyone on our team is glad to have had the opportunity to serve as your host hotel and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Northeast Oklahoma.

Sincerely,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    51
    11
    2
    5
See reviews for
81
37
7
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

We've stayed here 4 times in the last 3 years. Our most recent stay was unfortunately due to one of our adult children being hospitalized locally. The rooms are comfortable, ultra clean. The staff is AWESOME, and were very understanding of our situation,many thanks to employees such as Chris Welch (Front Office Manager) and Kristen and Thomas at the desk and all others including the housekeeping staff and the employees who prepare the excellent complimentary breakfast each day. This has everything that the "elite" hotels provide, minus the service charges for example, the computer room (it's free and very tailored to allow for some privacy and the printouts are free also!) . On the way back to the hotel my wife would say let's go home. It was like home to us. We anticipate coming back in a few weeks or so.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper levels are best as the south side affords a good view as is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Tony,

Several members of our team have been gotten to know you during your time here and it means a great deal to hear such heartfelt compliments from you and your family. We wish you nothing but the best in your difficult circumstances and hope that we can continue to make you feel at home during your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to have the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

Jared
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminole, OK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

The hotel is beautiful, with a large breakfast area and indoor pool. The only thing that made this a less than pleasant stay was the constant noise in the hall. I know the hotel staff can't control all their guests all the time, but one wonders why people are so lacking in basic consideration for fellow travelers. Doors slammed and people were conversing loudly in the hall throughout the night. Breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and attractive.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillicothe, Missouri
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

Everything was very clean and nice. The staff were very nice and helpful. We accidentally left a couple items of clothing and when they called they had them waiting for us. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

Very nice staff. Rooms always clean, the breakfast is great and free every morning :-) they have a 24 hour gym which I was n love with, and a inside swimming pool that stays open till 11 pm. They also have a computer room :-) it was a great location exactly 5mins away from every thing I really enjoyed myself very relaxing!!!!! Try it for your self you won't be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 31 August 2013
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and we appreciate the kind words. Our team works very hard to maintain our #1 ranking in Broken Arrow and I am very pleased that we did a great job making you feel at home during your stay.

Have a great holiday weekend and we look forward to your next stay at the HIE Broken Arrow

Sincerely,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver City, New Mexico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

Very nice, very clean. Despite having a fire alarm malfunction at 2 a.m.; everything was perfect. I had forgotten to book through priority club, and the desk clerk showed us the guest computer and we booked our room on site. I thought this was very, very generous of him.

Highly recommend. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AlisonLNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

My family and I booked several rooms for a stay in Broken Arrow for a wedding. The hotel staff was welcoming to every person in our party. The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a nice weekend stay. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if you need to travel to the Tulsa area. The hotel is an easy drive to the airport and all Tulsa attractions.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
We enjoyed hosting your wedding group and everyone seemed to have a great time during their time at the hotel. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to host your family/friends. We take great pride in comments like this and it is always wonderful to hear that our guests feel like family while at our hotel.

Thanks again,

Jared Fulfer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
8.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Property: Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, IHG, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing