We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Broken Arrow)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Tulsa OK(Broken Arrow)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
162
55
10
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
55
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolambassador suitelos cabosworkout roombass profree breakfasthave stayed here several timesnice hotelshort drivebusiness triprefrigerator and microwavethe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againking bedhot itemsunder construction
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Nice people, very helpful, generally good location, but the decor theme was bizarre. Who in their right mind would choose an English hunt theme for Oklahoma? Seriously, whoever selected should be canned. Also, it would have been nice to be told that our room lacked a fridge and microwave, though others in our group had this amenity. Otherwise, this is a nice place, no reason not to try it.

Room Tip: Ask if the room has a microwave and fridge. Ours did not.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d-squared09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback for our hotel and I regret that you were unable to secure a room with a micro fridge unit, which we have in all of our suites as well as rooms with two queen beds. Unfortunately, our King standard rooms do not have them and I apologize for the confusion.

I won't pass along the comment about our décor to the decorator because she is the wife of our co-owner, that wouldn't be good for one's job security!

Thanks again for the feedback

Jared

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

After a horrible week of travel, bad hotels & cancelled flights, I was so relieved to have a great quality hotel to make up for it. Staff was awesome, location was convenient, and room was the best I've experienced. Incredibly clean & new with zero complaints!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisaand2bks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

We are sorry that you had a hectic travel schedule but it was great to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Everyone on our team is glad to have had the opportunity to serve as your host hotel and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Northeast Oklahoma.

Sincerely,

Jared Fulfer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We've stayed here 4 times in the last 3 years. Our most recent stay was unfortunately due to one of our adult children being hospitalized locally. The rooms are comfortable, ultra clean. The staff is AWESOME, and were very understanding of our situation,many thanks to employees such as Chris Welch (Front Office Manager) and Kristen and Thomas at the desk and all others including the housekeeping staff and the employees who prepare the excellent complimentary breakfast each day. This has everything that the "elite" hotels provide, minus the service charges for example, the computer room (it's free and very tailored to allow for some privacy and the printouts are free also!) . On the way back to the hotel my wife would say let's go home. It was like home to us. We anticipate coming back in a few weeks or so.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper levels are best as the south side affords a good view as is quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Tony,

Several members of our team have been gotten to know you during your time here and it means a great deal to hear such heartfelt compliments from you and your family. We wish you nothing but the best in your difficult circumstances and hope that we can continue to make you feel at home during your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to have the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

Jared

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The hotel is beautiful, with a large breakfast area and indoor pool. The only thing that made this a less than pleasant stay was the constant noise in the hall. I know the hotel staff can't control all their guests all the time, but one wonders why people are so lacking in basic consideration for fellow travelers. Doors slammed and people were conversing loudly in the hall throughout the night. Breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and attractive.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Everything was very clean and nice. The staff were very nice and helpful. We accidentally left a couple items of clothing and when they called they had them waiting for us. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews