We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel for the money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

This is a nice hotel and not very expensive. The only negative is that the pillows were pretty horrible and the people above us had pretty heavy feet. They have the fastest wifi of any hotel I've ever stayed!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    51
    11
    2
    5
See reviews for
81
38
7
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

All the staff had no personality. The woman working the breakfast bar was not attentive at all. I had holler in the back twice to get different things filled. Nice hotel,clean, but not the welcome you would expect.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cwelchbrokenarrow, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Darla B,

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, I can assure you that this is not our standard and all of the areas will be addressed with the appropriate department heads. I sincerely apologize fpr the incovenience you recieved. We do value your business and appreciate your loyalty with the brand as a platinum member. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heflin AL
Level Contributor
208 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

We stay here twice a year while we are in the Tulsa area and this hotel has always provided friendly and efficient service, clean rooms and nice amenities. The breakfast is always well-stocked and the tables are clean. This hotel never fails us and we continue to come back each year. We will see you in November!

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank yarmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

I stay routinely at this hotel when traveling to Tulsa, OK. Elizabeth at the front desk was most accommodating to meet my needs for a first floor room. On my prior stay Elizabeth helped again on a laundry issue and turned an unfortunate experience into a full recovery. Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. I can rely on consistent courteous and prompt service and a clean and comfortable room.

Thanks you, Elizabeth for keeping me as your customer.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

I stayed here with my Grandchildren in March 2014. This hotel is wonderful for families with Children. Lots to do with indoor pool, miniature golf, game player and seperate tv in children's portion of room ,free games at front desk and breakfast. Fabulous stay. I will be back! Linda H.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindaH5322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Pros:
Kid friendly
Free putt putt attached to hotel
Kids suites are a must traveling with a family
Indoor pool (no hot tub)
Nearby misc stores walking distance

Cons:
Room seemed clean although faintly musty

There were many families staying here. Without my kids, I'd probably stay elsewhere. 5 stars for the kid friendly atmosphere. Customer service was also excellent.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank rzombie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
125 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

This property is very well managed. It's obvious everywhere you turn in this hotel. We arrived a little late in the evening. We were very warmly greeted by both of the agents at the front desk. They demonstrated interest in our trip, which I thought was nice. We were efficiently checked in. We noticed how nicely appointed the lobby way and how clean it was.

The room was also nicely appointed, very clean, and very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was very good. Usually a free breakfast is a few cold pasteries and a tiny cup of oj. They had eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, etc., etc. And all of the hot items were actually hot.

One thing that really impressed me...not sure why...but it did, was as we were heading down to breakfast. It appeared that some of the housekeeping staff were coming on duty. Each one of them looked us in the eye and greeted us warmly. I thought that was very nice.

We were also greeted every time we left and entered the hotel by the front desk staff.

So, if you plans bring you to this area, you cannot go wrong here.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klb990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cwelchbrokenarrow, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
We greatly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our staff. I have passed this along to our team and they are excited to hear that we all helped make your stay here a great one. I am happy to hear everyone awknowledged you no matter where you were in the building, we train all of our employees to interact with guests no matter what department they may be in. Please come see us again and thank you again for your comments.

sincerely,
Chris Welch
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
8.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Property: Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing