We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
345
110
47
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
110
47
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront deskhome away from homeseparate bedroombreakfast and dinnerevening receptionbeer and winefull kitchenexcellent hotelcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable staygreat place to staybed was very comfortabletulsa areahousekeeping staffoutdoor poolclean rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, a shopping mall 5 minutes down the street, and in a great location. The staff was very welcoming, and our suite was perfect since we were traveling with our teenage son. Highly recommend staying in Broken Arrow over staying in Tulsa!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I have stayed here many times and it has always been a good experience. This time however i think standards dropped a little mainly due to noisy guests in the halls at night. I will however try them again since all previous visits went well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Tulsa South hotel is a hidden gem. I have stayed at this location several times and I've always had a good experience. It is a clean, well maintained facility with a professional, friendly and competent staff. I give it two thumbs up.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I always stay at Homewoods Suites when I visit our company headquarters in Broken Arrow. This is my fifth year and I have never been let down by the service and generally helpful hotel personnel. I am a loyal customer. I recommend the hotel to all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank artinc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The stay gave us a home away from home feeling which made the trip more romantic. It relieved the stress of always feeling we had to leave the room for a romantic dinner. We enjoyed the city more because we had more time to visit the shopping locations that gave us the option of eating out or buying food to prepare and eat in the room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Chester S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews