We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Tulsa OK(Broken Arrow)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
34
35
24
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
35
24
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorstay there againi highly recommend this hotelroom was clean and comfortableoff the highwaybusiness centerquality inneasy accessgreat place to staylobbysoccermirror
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2012

This is an older hotel, I think it was built as a Holiday Inn. While the facility is older, it is still well kept. It was clean, but does need a little updating in some areas. The bar was a cool place to hang out with a very friendly bar tender. She made me feel at home. If they continue to update this hotel as needed, the rating will surely continue to climb. This is where I'll be staying when in BA in the future, as long as the owners continue to re-invest in this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YourNextGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

A year ago, we stayed at this property and it was clean and adequate. We returned this year and were shocked by the terrible decline in the property. The hotel was almost empty and it looked as though routine maintenance had become a thing of the past. The hallways were dark, the carpets were filthy and the room doors were chipped and marked. We got the feeling that no effort was being made because of the two new hotels located right next door. The advertised "cocktail lounge" was closed the entire time we were there, as was the attached restaurant. There are just way too many hotels in the area to settle on this sad Clarion.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TravelingEms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

This has got to be the most pleasurable, comfortable and relaxing hotel/motel I have ever stayed at - BAR NONE! My wife concurs wholeheartidly. The ENTIRE staff at this property is eager to assist, without being intrusive or overbearing. Should there be anything whatsoever to cause you concern, it WILL be addressed by this most professional and courteous staff. The rooms are EXTREMELY clean, up to date and the beds have got to be the BEST ANYWHERE! We stay in a room with one king bed, fridge, coffee pot and microwave. The rooms are spacious and some (those adjacent to pool/courtyard area) have a small balcony or patio. The breakfast served is worth the price of the room! From cereal, yogurt, eggs, bacon/sausage (usually one or the other and understandably so) bread, the WORLD'S BEST MUFFINS, fruits, Danish, Belgian waffles, English muffins, bagels, milk, juice, coffee; you will be certain to find something to your liking. (I am sure I have left something off that breakfast list!) The most important aspect to me after cleanliness, is the staff. The manner in which they treat customers/clients and their attitude as they carry out their appointed duties. The folks at this Clarion should be a role model for the entire hospitality industry! You will at all times be greeted in a cheerful and welcoming manner and never will you feel as if you and or your concerns are nuisance or unimportant. Without question, the staff at Clarion Broken Arrow, OK, will treat you with respect and make absolutely sure your stay is pleasurable. This is the finest there is and it is affordable. Hey VETERANS - This property has a Military/Government rate! (Pet friendly too!)

Room Tip: Just let the front desk staff know what it is that you are looking for and they will make it happen if at all possible.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCPOWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

i enjoy stayin at the clarion hotel because the rooms are nice and clean it has nice and quite rooms. the staff are friendly its right off the hwy so its easy to get in and out lots of parking

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2011

This hotel is decent, but not the nicest. The room we had had stained sheets and towels and the room itself could have been cleaner. This is a old hotel that has been updated on the cheap. The layout of the hotel is confusing and getting to our room was a hike. We had to park in parking lot and walk between the buildings (down a dark alleyway) to get to our room (pretty late at night). That didn't make me feel the safest. Breakfast was pretty good and the breakfast attendant did a great job emptying trash cans and keeping everything well stocked. There is an on-site restaurant and bar. (I didn't get the chance to try either) Overall, this is a decent hotel for one night, but I'll probably stay somewhere else when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbieisagoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews