We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was a very comforting stay during a sad time, and was very reasonably priced. All needed items were available, including a good complimentary breakfast. This hotel was nicely decorated, and provided extra activities that we did not have time to use. It was the right place for our needs, and accessible to many places in Tulsa.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Jan D,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Gama Mananga
AGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    33
    24
    10
    17
See reviews for
26
22
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

There is an attached restaurant that had a band playing the night we stayed. But we were not disturbed by it in the slightest. I look for three major things and this hotel hit all three. First, it's clean. Second, it was very quiet, despite activity going around us. Three, the beds were above average with several pillow choices as a bonus. Other bonuses were that the pool was old but very clean and great for the kids to splash around in. The room had a large than average fridge and also a microwave, both bonuses. Staff was friendly. Only minor drawback was that the breakfast was just "meh". I don't expect much for this type of hotel and the food was very average. Has free wifi as well. The hotel seems like they try to bring in other stuff (there was a birthday party going on in one of the conference rooms; there was a sign for Sunday worship in another room; etc). Even with lots of extra activity, we felt it was very quiet. We would stay there again.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank joelegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We will definitely work on these negative issues.
We are looking forward to providing you the same or even better, and pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Gama Mananga
AGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights while attending conference near by & so glad I chose here instead of the one where the conference was held. Front desk was polite & had all info readily available. Lobby & halls were clean & quiet, even with a full parking lot. Room was spacious & clean. Beds were very comfortble. Signs of age in bathroom, but still very clean. There is a small bar in building playing live music, but never a bother from room. Restaurant attached & conveince store right next door. Easy on and off the highway & close to whatever you want to do while in town. Definately worth more than the $62/day I paid! Will be back next year.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Med170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-ok161, Front Office Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Gama Mananga
Front Office Manager
Clarion Hotel, BA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Nothing fancy here. Needs interior remodel but beds and furniture very good. Also rooms are bigger than most hotels now days. Have mini-fridge and coffee markers. Bathroom is very small and tight. Not a resort but better than most budget hotels for business trip.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobcat006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I was unable to reach this hotel directly by phone to change a reservation. I finally had to call customer service at their 800#. I cannot understand why a hotel does not answer their phone at the front desk.

J. Meacham

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and inform us about your frustration. We were aware of the situation, and we apologize that you were not able to contact us by phone yesterday. what happened is that we had a technical problem with our phone for about 3 hours, due to lighting. Our contractor were able to fix the problem, and our telephone is working properly now.
Hope to see you soon here at the Clarion Hotel.

Sincerely,

Gama Mananga
AGM
Clarion Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed 9 nights during a conference. The hotel was full and the staff worked their butts off. Breakfast was great, the room very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Congrats Gama on a great team.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tahlequah, OK
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Staff was friendly enough, and the location was easy to find and accessible. Just a tired property with aging problems throughout. Not the worst out there, but certainly there has to be better quality for the same price

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pumpkin_Hollow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-ok161, Front Office Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We will certainly check and increase the level of our care and maintenance to ensure future satisfaction. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Regards,
Gama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Broken Arrow hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 14 in Broken Arrow
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 14 in Broken Arrow
119 reviews
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 14 in Broken Arrow
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Property: Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Address: 2600 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1126 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The full-service Clarion Hotel® is ideally located with easy access to many nearby Oklahoma attractions, like the Bass Pro Shops, the Woodland Hills Mall, RHEMA Bible Church, Northeastern State University-Broken Arrow (NSUBA) and Tulsa Expo Square multipurpose event center. Downtown Tulsa and Tulsa International Airport are just minutes from this Broken Arrow, OK hotel. Enjoy a cocktail in the Martini's Lounge or a homestyle meal at Shiloh's both of which are located on-site. Shiloh's is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.A variety of other entertainment venues, restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Guests of this pet-friendly hotel will appreciate the amenities and features offered, including:•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Free local calls•Free 24-hour coffee service in the lobby•State-of-the-art exercise room and seasonal outdoor pool•Fully functional business center. Start your morning off right with our free continental breakfast bar.The 6,500 square feet of available banquet and meeting space accommodates most events and business functions. All rooms at this Broken Arrow, OK hotel feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ample parking for buses and laundry facilities are located on site for added guest convenience. The next time your travels bring you to the Tulsa/Broken Arrow areas of Oklahoma, the Clarion Hotel offers you the perfect place to stay. Make your reservations today and experience our Southern charm and hospitality first hand. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Clarion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing