We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bear Bottoms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Bear Bottoms”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great little cabin, very peaceful, very clean. Great location close to most of the local restaurants and attractions. Would definitely recommend staying at this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Hi, we were unaware we didn't have ESPN. We will get that fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience and glad you had a great stay.

Thanks,
Benny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was so perfect for our two night stay! The location was easy to get to, super close to the lake, and between the fire pit/hotub/and charcoal grill we had all we needed. The house itself is perfect for us with modern appliances and a cozy feel, we had our dog with us and he loved the house as well. We will definitely be coming back for a stay at this cabin, next time for a few more nights though :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie C
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Romantic”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Highly recommend staying here. Newly constructed. All the comforts of home in a cabin with hot tub, fire pit and hammock. We would go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jjrees201...
Lawton, Oklahoma
1 review
“Perfect Cabin for a couples get away”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Beautiful cabin with all the conveniences of home. Great location close by the lake and short distance from many other local attractions. Property backs up to state forest and lots of deer to watch in the morning. The landscaping needs some work but I am sure that will come soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and well maintained cabin
Liked least: Landscaping needs some work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Conveniently luxurious getaway!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin is beautiful. The finishes, lighting, decor, amenities, and conveniences are all top notch. The yard, which backs up to National Forest land, could use some attention. Our biggest regret was that we hadn't booked it for longer than a long weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub, WiFi, washer and dryer.
Liked least: The yard around the cabin is very rough.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing