We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Golden Diva's Girls Trip 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curious53...
1 review
“Golden Diva's Girls Trip 2018”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at the Bear Creek Lodge. It was raining pretty bad We had such a good time. We went to the Choctaw casino (Very small.) We lost our money but we still had a good time. We went to Girls Gone Wine. We tasted some really good wine. We met other people that was visiting and laugh with the ladies from Girls Gone Wine. I would recommend everyone to go stay at a cabin in Broken Bow Oklahoma.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nellam90
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The Cabin was much more than expected! Beautiful, clean, spacious! Had everything and anything you can possibly need! Everyone enjoyed themselves from our 3 year old daughter to our 50 year old uncle. Enjoyed the hot tub, grilled the whole 2 days, sat by the fire day and night. Perfect for a little getaway. We are definitely coming back to this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
We appreciate you choosing our beautiful cabin. We hope that you made some wonderful memories.
Merry Christmas to you and your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GRANT S
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This cabin could not have worked out any better. Everything was perfect, fully stocked, the fire pit was the center of attention when the sun was going down. Everything was super clean, organized, and the fresh baked cookies made the initial walk in that much better. I will def be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
We are so happy that you had a great time! We love to hear great things from our wonderful customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler M
1 review
“Great cabin”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This cabin is immaculate!! We had a great time and great experience. The cabin is set up very well, even for 6 grown men. We loved the fire pit, hot tub and the foosball table. Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your great review! Please keep Beavers Bend Experience in mind for all your future rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing weekend”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The cabin was beautiful and so much more than we had hoped for. It had everything we needed. Was clean and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing