We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erica K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect cottage”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful trip to Broken Bow and enjoyed the surrounding area, especially Beavers Bend State Park. Staying at Lacewood Cottage made our trip perfect! It was cozy and very clean. We made great memories sitting around the fire pit at night and the living room with the old fashioned fireplace was so cozy. Our kids really loved the loft and the hot tub. What a perfect little getaway for our family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you so much for the review!! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will plan a trip back again real soon!

Thanks Again
Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna L
1 review
“Very Relaxing”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We all loved the cabin. It is so nice. Loved the hot tub and the fire pit. Very relaxing time and an added extra was there was 2 ducks to watch on the pond. The only suggestion is replace the glass drinking with something non breakable. Thank you for the place and hope to come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you so much for the review and the suggestion. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and I will pass this information on to the owners. Please do come back again soon.

Thanks Again
Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M
1 review
“The perfect getaway”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I couldn't have asked for a better retreat from my busy schedule. This place is beautiful! Quiet setting, nicely finished, all the amenities needed in this comfy, cozy cabin. And it's close to the area attractions. Sarah was very helpful, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful review~ It is a quaint little cabin and the owners have done an awesome job putting it all together....We do hope you'll come and enjoy the warmer weather and the lake!

Thanks Again
Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jujubeema...
2 reviews
“Wow!”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A stunningly pretty cabin, beautifully appointed and charmingly decorated. From charming wood-stove (at the touch of a switch) to a spiral staircase, this place is gorgeous. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thank you for the lovely review of Lacewood Cottage! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come again during the summer and take in the beauty and experience of the lake and all it has to offer.

Thanks Again
Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;