We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance and Circle drive of White Oak Cabin -summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance and Circle drive of White Oak Cabin -summer
Hot tub replaced April 2018. King size bed in master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Entrance and Circle drive of White Oak Cabin -summer
Hot tub replaced April 2018.
King size bed in master bedroom
Queen size bed in 2nd bedroom
Open living area
Comfortable high back stools at kitchen counter
Electric Oven
Gas fireplace and 50 inch HDTV in living room
Another view of living room
Fireplace
Dining/Kitchen
Place setting on table
Propane grill on back porch
Steps of back porch
Looking over grounds from back porch
At this wonderful cabin in the woods, it is easy to catch a view of wildlife if still and quiet
Side view
Through the trees
Near by Broken Bow Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rtravid
Carrollton, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

If you’re on the fence and can’t decide weither to go or not
just go. The photos don’t begin to describe how beautiful
the area is and the place we stayed While Oat was exactly
the spot to relax and enjoy this Getaway!
Harold and Mary Jane went above and beyond to make us feel Welcome and helpful if we needed anything!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you for the 5 star rating and the great review.
We are so happy you enjoyed our stay at White Oak Cabin.
We look forward to hosting you again.
Thank you for making White Oak your choice.
Mary Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Very clean. Great location.”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was clean and just right. We enjoyed our stay. Also, very close to town.

Ben

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We would love for you to make The White Oak Cabin your home away from home when you visit Beavers Bend State Park area.
Please check our calendar when you think of making another trip to Broken Bow Lake area. Thank you, Mary Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing