We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, cozy cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kacie C
1 review
“Beautiful, cozy cabin”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This cabin was the cutest. It wa so cozy and relaxing. Very clean and nice. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First Class, Super Clean, close to everything!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing! Beautiful, clean, fully furnished, very welcoming, softest bed ever, hot tub/TV on secluded porch was wonderful! Close to all local attractions! I can't wait to come back! This cabin was the nicest I've ever stayed in!!!!! Looks brand new Aug 2016!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarred S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Cabin”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Probably the cleanest place I have ever stayed. Really nice cabin. Very close to beaver bend state park. 1 word of advice. The remote to the outside TV is the one with the hot tub towels by the back door. The inside TV remote does not work on the outside TV. It took me longer than it should have to realize this. But we had a great stay and would book this same cabin again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Quite cabin, would love to live there always. Wildlife all around to watcher early in the mornings and late in the evening. All amenities close by great restaurant with good service.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyPreas...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect in every way!!!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We arrived at the cabin and was absolutely blown away by the combination of beauty and modern amenities. The cabin had everything we needed except food, and food was readily available in just a short and beautiful drive in to Broken Bow. It rained almost the whole time we were there but that didn't stop us from enjoying it 100%. We spent most of our time in the hot tub on the back deck listening to the rain and thunder. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone! Thank you for making this mothers day the best!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing