We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in a beautiful area!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seewh
Pecan Gap, Texas
1 review
“Great place in a beautiful area!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a great weekend getaway- it's our first time in the area & we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Close enough to go out & find things to do, but set up well enough to just stay here & relax.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thanks, the location is why we bought the cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthia77...
Arlington, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great 4th of July with Family!!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

WE LOVED IT!!!! The cabin was great, clean, peaceful OMG we just loved it.... We are for sure booking again. My children ages 6, 9 and 19 had so much fun and want to go back. I love that the cabin is so secluded and we felt like we were the ONLY ones there. The hot tub was great too. The kitchen was fully stocked, I loved that!!!!! Thank you Debbie for given us the opportunity to rent your cabin. We will definitely be back, thanks again.... :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: nothing to say here, we were so pleased with everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
I am glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathrynac...
Plano, Texas
1 review
“Loved it! Adorable and very comfortable!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our first rental of this cabin and we'll definitely be back! The cabin is so cute and comfortable, everything you'll need is there! Right across the road from Pine Creek Lake (where almost no one was fishing, felt like we had it to ourselves). Comfortable beds, satellite TV, WiFi, fully stocked kitchen, linens, indoor and outdoor games! You can tell the owners really take pride in the cabin, big new beautiful deck, cute furniture, and they let us bring our dogs! We had a great father's day weekend and will be back! Thanks for the wonderful cabin!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved it all!
Liked least: No problems at all!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Glad you had a great time, we look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Texas
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you very much, glad you had a great stay!!! - Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DBengs
Mansfield, Texas
1 review
“Great Spring Break”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks for sharing your cabin! We had a great spring break. We didn't want to leave. The cabin was nice, clean, quiet, secluded, and spacious. The teenagers enjoyed the horseshoes outside and the hammock. We were very pleased, and we hope to be back. Beaver Bend State Park was very nice, too. It was our first trip to the area. Also, there was a DVD player; so, that was great, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the cabin was above expectations, and it was very clean.
Liked least: We prefer a softer mattress, and a king size would have been nice. But it was fine. Not a complaint. Sheets were very nice, though! Instructions how to work the TV with satellite would have been helpful. There were three remotes.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Thanks so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing