We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We absolutely loved it! The cabin was beautiful, everything was very clean and well-kept, we will definitely be re-booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily G
1 review
“Fantastic Family Getaway”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved this cabin! The setting was perfect - we felt like we had the whole forrest to ourselves even though there are a couple other cabins in the area. There was a enough space for our family with 8 kids and we loved taking the canoe and kayaks out on the lake. Our kids relaxed in the hammocks, enjoyed playing horseshoes and corn hole, and they loved the hot tub! Debbie was so responsive and attentive to everything we needed. We highly recommend this retreat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDDY A
1 review
“Excellent get away”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

First of all we had no questions on how to get in, what amenities were available or any important information. Everything was handled in a friendly and timely manner. The owners were great, we loved our stay and can’t wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa N
1 review
“A Gem in the woods!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A relaxing getaway! A delightful, homey cabin to just relax. Thank you for such a lovely place to read, watercolor, and enjoy God's creation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W
1 review
“beautiful stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We loved the cabin over Christmas. The owners were amazing and kind. Clean, everything we needed to spend time together.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect cabin that will suit all your needs!”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Debbie was such a pleasure to work with! The cabin is well designed especially if you have small children. We stayed over Thanksgiving break and were constantly in the kitchen. The open floor plan made it extremely easy to keep an eye on the kids at all times even if they went outside to the deck. The cabin was really well kept and smelled like it had just freshly been cleaned upon arrival. The fire pit was well stocked with fire wood and hot tub was hot! We really can’t say enough great things about this cabin and can’t wait to visit again! Thank you Debbie for opening up your cabin to us! We thoroughly enjoyed it and appreciated your hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
desexton
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Those were the days.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I totally understand why families were much closer in years past.
This was our first time as parents and grandparents to take the slower paced vacation. Going to the ocean had been our last several years as our choice of our yearly "Family Vacation."
The stay at the cabin was my most favorite of all vacations. We spent a lot of time cooking together, talking for long periods at a time, laughing, singing around the camp fire and playing games. When the kids needed a time out from their parents and grandparents they went and played in the huge hot tub or built forts upstairs. Fishing and swimming was less than a half a mile down the road. Never did I hear those dreaded words from the kids being "I am Bored."
The cabin was just the right size for the 6 of us. Very clean and well stocked with every thing you need to cook with. Games for adults and kids.
We all will remember this vacation as when we relaxed and enjoyed each other the most. Looking forward to going back again in the fall. I can't even imagine how beautiful it will be during the seasonal changing of all the beautiful leaves on the trees.
P.s you will also see some amazing wild life right out side the back door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;