We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Catoosa Charmer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Catoosa Charmer”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

What a delightful surprise! First class, new hotel with wonderful rooms, staff and outstanding buffet breakfast. We were 'passing through' on our way to another destination and couldn't have been more pleased with this Holiday Inn Express.

Room Tip: If you let staff know you're not there to gamble (as we weren't because we were on a longer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jodymaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    35
    17
    10
    5
See reviews for
29
32
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Joplin MO
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Nice new hotel, very clean rooms with nice amenity's easy to find, very easy access to Tulsa Hard Rock Casino, with a great view of the casino and highway. Great free breakfast with pancakes, biscuits and quality juices included.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VikingElad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Spent one night here, and it is a clean, professionally run and safe HI Exp. I'll be back. It is ten minutes from the Tulsa Airport and across the highway from the Hard Rock Casino! Good food there! Go grab a steak or a very good burger in the casino!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhcShanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
84 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

To my surprise, the Holiday Inn Express was several dollars cheaper than comparable chain hotels in the immediate vicinity. I paid about $107, including all taxes, with a reservation that could be cancelled until 6 p.m. the day of travel (I hate non-refundable advance payments). Every thing was as it should be. The room was clean and spacious. A better than usual breakfast buffer. Helpful staff. The hotel is about half a mile from the Hard Rock Casino and is much cheaper than the hotels at the casino. The casino operates a free shuttle that will take you back and forth, so you can still visit the casino without worrying above driving back. The shuttle service was excellent and very prompt.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BillyJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
71 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

The hotel lobby, breakfast area and rooms were very clean. The breakfast in the morning had a lot of options. I would have liked to have had an indoor pool but this hotel only has an outdoor pool. Other than that it was good. Close to hard rock and lots of fast food eateries.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arfcamx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Great hotel and accommodations. The hotel looked like brand new. The modern style decorations and everything look great. Very clean. I was very impressed with the hotel. The room was very clean and love the amenities in the room. The room had a small sink area, with microwave and small refrigerator which I like to have in the room. The room was very quiet, and beds/pillows were very comfortable. Had a great night sleep.The staff was very friendly as well. I didn't use the pool area but it looked really nice and inviting. This hotel is one of the nicest ones I've stayed and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDJOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Nice hotel for a holiday inn, breakfast was pretty good and rooms were clean and nice. Staff were nice and there was a really nice pool in the back of the hotel, overall, a nice and average holiday inn.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ahabib3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catoosa
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa - Catoosa
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tulsa East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
7.0 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 719 reviews
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa
Address: 18725 E Admiral Pl, Catoosa, OK 74015-2819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Catoosa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa-Catoosa. We are Conveniently located on interstate I-44 minutes from the Tulsa International Airport, Port of Catoosa Industrial District, University of Tulsa, Bass Pro Outdoor World, Church on the Move, and the Cherokee Casino and Resort. Our property offers several ways to make your stay more enjoyable, including an Outdoor Pool, Exercise Room, Guest Laundry Facilities, Meeting Room, and Snack Shop. Perhaps our most important feature are our people. We take pride in making your stay enjoyable. You can rest assured that we're not happy unless you're happy. Visit Tulsa, OK, Catoosa, OK, Owasso, OK and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Catoosa
Holiday Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Catoosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing