We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wish it had been better” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Chickasha
Tubac, United States
1 review
“Wish it had been better”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Overall a sad experience. Wish it had been better. Friendly staff. Too many things didn't work. Bed sagged. Dirty overall--everywhere I looked. Dark dingy room with no windows. We had reserved a two-night stay, and cancellation policy wouldn't let us cancel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marshall(peyton... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavicia R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest
We are sorry you had a bad stay at our hotel, all of our rooms do have windows. We also dont stop anyone from checking out at anytime if it was past the check out we still would have allowed you to leave with out charging you for the second night. We do hope you consider staying with us again and see that we have fixed the problems you had before. We thanks you for your review on the hotel and your stay.

Thanks
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    17
    12
    14
    18
See reviews for
21
12
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Napoleon, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

The staff was nice but the rooms need better maintenance. The light above the sink was not repaired during our two day stay. The first day when we came back to our room the maid had left all the lights on and the TV turned on. We had adjoining rooms and it was obvious maid service never opened the doors between the rooms.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Randall F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavicia R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest

We have read your reveiw and are working to fix the problems you mentioned, Our staff would like to thank you for your stay with us. We hope you consider staying with us in your future.

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chickasha, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

My family had to town on a family emergency an did not have a room. They were not the first choice but the other place was full because a a car show. When I told them why we were in town they found us a room even though really they didn't have one to spare. They are remodeling but that did not interfere with our stay. They have a on site restaurant and lounge the other place in town don't have that, plus an indoor pool with hot tub. Once things calmed down that was nice. We will use them again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavicia R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest

We thank you for your review and glad to hear you was pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the furture.

Thank you and have a good day
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

finding and a hotel and booking was good, the experience was not, the hotel was not what it said, the inside pool was not working. No hot water or water in the facet had to was face and hands in the bath tub. Room had an odor, very nosiey after 1000 pm. Men out side the door drinkiing , felt unsafe.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 12jackiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavicia R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest

Our team at the hotel are very sorry for any problems that you had, we are working hard to fix them. We do hope you stay at our hotel in the future, see that we have fixed the problems.

we thank you again for input, have a good day

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birch Run, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

what a dump, the door leaks air as if it was open, the night i stayed there i had to turn the heater at 80 to keep it running constantly to keep it above 65 degrees, Superbowl Sunday, cable goes out, internet isnt working after i tried to connect an xbox, an 2 different laptops. i ask to have my charge waived so i can leave and go somewhere that advertises internet and cable and actually has it. also they say they have "renovated" i get in my room the tv is from the early 2000's the bed is a queen, not a king, the carpet has stains and it MIGHT have a new microwave, but its hard to say, all in all, go down the street to the holiday inn, the Hampton, or event he maverick, save this dump for the crappy staff.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

I love this motel it is great. Staff is always polite and attentive. It is very clean. Breakfast is good. and Munoz resturant is amazing. Theyhave everything you need and very convenient to every thing.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank L4everCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminole, Oklahoma, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

We were in Chickasha for a social event. The hotel was clean, well maintained, and conveniently located near the highway. The staff very was very friendly, we had never had a call asking if everything was ok on check in. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank de071978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chickasha
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chickasha
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Chickasha
Hampton Inn Chickasha
#1 of 6 in Chickasha
4.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
16.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Chickasha
Super 8 Chickasha
#5 of 6 in Chickasha
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maverick Inn
Maverick Inn
#3 of 6 in Chickasha
3.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
16.7 mi away
Anadarko Motel
Anadarko Motel
#1 of 2 in Anadarko
3.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 2101 South 4th Street, Chickasha, OK 73018-6801 (Formerly Chickasha Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Chickasha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Chickasha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Hotel has an indoor pool. A fitness center 24-hours, also a business center that is 24-hours as well. We have an on-site bar that is open from 4:00p.m to 2:00a.m 7 days a week. There is also a free breakfast from 6:00a.m to 10:00p.m then from 11:00a.m to 9:00p.m a mexican restaurant called Flores they are closed on Sundays. We do have WI-FI the is free to our guest. Our hotel is next door to McDonalds and Wal-mart and just a few Minutes away for the sports complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Choice Hotels and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chickasha
Best Western Chikasha
Chickasha Best Western
Quality Inn Chickasha, Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing