We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the good ones”
Review of Super 8 Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Clinton
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Tecumseh, MO
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of the good ones”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Stayed at this location on a recent trip to San Diego. It was an exceptionally clean property, and very well maintained . Had a nice breakfast. Helpful personnel who seemed desirous to please. I would recommend this Super 8 to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PCGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    128
    49
    17
    5
See reviews for
83
93
44
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Booneville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
141 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We got in fairly late on our way west. The staff greeted us well and got us to our room quickly. The room was comfortable and clean. It was a fairly large room and we slept well. Breadfast was acceptable and enjoyed the nest morning. No problems and a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clifton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Little Rock
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful that we felt right at home. The room was thoughtfully designed, with 2 separate sink areas, very comfortable beds, and everything updated and clean. Located in a nice, safe area, with restaurants in easy driving range, and easy access to the highway. Would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelinLady208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mackay, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We did not know what to expect as this was the first time we had stayed at a Super 8 motel after seeing them everywhere on our drive from LA. The lady at check in was very pleasant and helpful, the rooms were great - very spacious. Breakfast was better than any others we had previously encountered. Sadly we later discovered that not all Super 8's have the same standards.

Room Tip: Great, cheap stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Dimas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Not sure what to expect when we drove up but were surprised when we got to our room. It was quite large with a very comfortable bed. The room had two full sink areas, one in the bathroom and one in the corner of the room which was really nice. Breakfast was very basic but what we expected. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RetTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
286 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
15.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Weatherford
Best Western Plus Weatherford
#1 of 10 in Weatherford
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Property: Super 8 Clinton
Address: 1120 S 10th St, Clinton, OK 73601-5239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Clinton
Clinton Super Eight
Clinton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing