We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night's rest”
Review of Super 8 Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Clinton
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
398 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Good night's rest”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We have stayed in quite a few Super 8 motels during our month long Route 66 adventure. This one was as good as any we've stayed in. The room was very clean. The check-in was quick and the service was friendly. Continental breakfast was good. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oakworthgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    128
    49
    17
    5
See reviews for
83
93
44
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clinton
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Excellent service. Very nice, up-to-date room with ample space. Breakfast ready and fresh. Gave us an excellent price on the room. Easy access off the Interstate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
537 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 296 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Why haven't we tried these before? Super large room, free wifi, breakfast, large fridge, small efficiency with coffee, comfortable bed, very clean and an ideal overnight stop. Highly recommended.
Ice machine nearby and very convenient for Route 66!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Coolcookingteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pampa, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Room was ready and waiting when we arrived. Very clean and quiet and unlike other motels there was plenty of light in anyplace you wanted to be in the room, very well lit. Stayed 2 nights and room was replenished with necessary items for second night. TV did not work but we did not inquire, as we were visiting in town we were told there were problems with power in town which may have been the reason the cable was off. We didn't come to watch tv so not a problem. Everything else was working properly. We were told that breakfast was served each morning but had other appointments but feel it would have been done well. We had coffee in the room each morning. Made for a nice trip. Look forward to doing it again.

Room Tip: Look on-line if you have the opportunity to select a room that fits your needs. We did and were not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
285 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
15.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Weatherford
Best Western Plus Weatherford
#1 of 10 in Weatherford
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Property: Super 8 Clinton
Address: 1120 S 10th St, Clinton, OK 73601-5239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Clinton
Clinton Super Eight
Clinton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing